Additional shared vehicles: Primary Select III, L.P. (2023 Vintage) · GTCR Strategic Growth Fund I (2022 Vintage)
Crewe Advisors
$3.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 18 historical fund disclosure records ($238.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — Crewe Advisors
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 18 total tracked records (+13 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apogem Capital Private Equity XIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$19.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Apollo Investment Fund XIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$16.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| H.I.G. Bayside Loan Opp. Fund IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2025 |
$14.1M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| KKR Global Impact Fund IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2024 |
$15.7M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| UP.Labs Fund IAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2024 |
$14.1M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Crewe Advisors
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Crewe Advisors (Family Office / MFO, $3.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 17.0% vs. 16.7% Actual; $9.1M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-80723, CRD #173920) verified $3.04B discretionary AUM (Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($2M-$10M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-08
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Crewe Advisors
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 18 total tracked records for Crewe Advisors) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 18 tracked historical disclosure records (+13 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (485 connected LPs)
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (2), investment contacts (4) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Crewe Advisors and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by Crewe Advisors
Frequently Asked Questions: Crewe Advisors
What type of institutional allocator is Crewe Advisors and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
Crewe Advisors is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: Salt Lake City, UT; Headquarters: Salt Lake City, UT). Across 18 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($238.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $14.1M (range: $5.0M to $19.0M).
Which private-market strategies appear in Crewe Advisors's public disclosures?
Crewe Advisors has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Private Equity. Open preview records include Apogem Capital Private Equity XI (2025 Vintage), Apollo Investment Fund XII (2025 Vintage), H.I.G. Bayside Loan Opp. Fund III (2025 Vintage), KKR Global Impact Fund III (2024 Vintage).
How are Crewe Advisors's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for Crewe Advisors cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to Crewe Advisors's full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/crewe-advisors or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Crewe Advisors?
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Crewe Advisors shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 485 institutional LPs across 18 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Garcia Hamilton & Associates (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Primary Venture Partners IV, L.P. (2023 Vintage)), Epoch Investment Partners, Inc. (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Primary Select III, L.P. (2023 Vintage)), Chickamauga Great Miami Bernstein Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Principal Data Center Growth & Income Fund, LP (2021 Vintage)).