Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Sedona, AZ HQ: Sedona, AZ

Cottonwood Hackensack Southwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

$2.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 16 historical fund disclosure records ($227.9M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Private Equity, Fund of Funds, Multi-Strategy (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
16
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$227.9M
Total AUM: $2.1B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$14.5M
Range: $10.4M – $18.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/16)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Cottonwood Hackensack Southwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 16 total tracked records (+11 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Walleye Opportunities Fund LP Multi-Strategy 2025
$15.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
TPG Angelo Gordon Twin Brook Capital Solutions Fund V Private Credit 2025
$13.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
M2 PE Fund Of Funds IV, L.P. Fund of Funds 2025
$11.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
General Catalyst Growth VII Venture Capital 2025
$16.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Antler US Fund II, L.P. Buyout 2025
$14.5M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Cottonwood Hackensack Southwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Cottonwood Hackensack Southwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust (Private Foundation, $2.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 20.5% vs. 18.3% Actual; $50.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$45M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 20.5% vs 18.3% actual on $2.1B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-04

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (5) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Cottonwood Hackensack Southwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

322 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Cottonwood Hackensack Southwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust (16 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Elkhart Grand Traverse Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Fund of Funds / Seeder Ohio / Indiana
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
M2 PE Fund Of Funds IV, L.P. (2023 Vintage)
Cottonwood Hackensack Southwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $11.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Elkhart Grand Traverse Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $130.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Riverstone Global Energy Transition VI (2022 Vintage) · M2 NY Pioneer III, LP (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 4 Shared Vehicles

Chesapeake Bay Coral Gables Chesterfield Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
M2 NY Pioneer III, LP (2021 Vintage)
Cottonwood Hackensack Southwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $12.5M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Chesapeake Bay Coral Gables Chesterfield Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $49.8M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: M2 PE Fund Of Funds IV, L.P. (2023 Vintage) · M/C Partners VIII (2019 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 4 Shared Vehicles

Stanhope Capital Group Multi-Family Office

Family Office / MFO London, United Kingdom
Resolved Shared Vehicle Maturing Vehicle (2014–2019)
M/C Partners VIII (2019 Vintage)
Cottonwood Hackensack Southwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $12.5M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Stanhope Capital Group Multi-Family Office: $105.2M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: M2 PE Fund Of Funds IV, L.P. (2023 Vintage) · M2 NY Pioneer III, LP (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+319 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Cottonwood Hackensack Southwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Cottonwood Hackensack Southwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 16 total tracked records for Cottonwood Hackensack Southwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 16 tracked historical disclosure records (+11 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (322 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (5) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Cottonwood Hackensack Southwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Cottonwood Hackensack Southwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Frequently Asked Questions: Cottonwood Hackensack Southwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

What type of institutional allocator is Cottonwood Hackensack Southwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Cottonwood Hackensack Southwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Sedona, AZ; Headquarters: Sedona, AZ). Across 16 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($227.9M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $14.5M (range: $10.4M to $18.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Cottonwood Hackensack Southwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust's public disclosures?

Cottonwood Hackensack Southwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Private Equity, Fund of Funds, Multi-Strategy. Open preview records include Walleye Opportunities Fund LP (2025 Vintage), TPG Angelo Gordon Twin Brook Capital Solutions Fund V (2025 Vintage), M2 PE Fund Of Funds IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage), General Catalyst Growth VII (2025 Vintage).

How are Cottonwood Hackensack Southwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Cottonwood Hackensack Southwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust cite primary public disclosures (TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Cottonwood Hackensack Southwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/cottonwood-hackensack-southwell-philanthropic-foundation-and-charitable-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Cottonwood Hackensack Southwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Cottonwood Hackensack Southwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 322 institutional LPs across 16 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Elkhart Grand Traverse Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (5 shared vehicles, e.g. M2 PE Fund Of Funds IV, L.P. (2023 Vintage)), Chesapeake Bay Coral Gables Chesterfield Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (4 shared vehicles, e.g. M2 NY Pioneer III, LP (2021 Vintage)), Stanhope Capital Group Multi-Family Office (4 shared vehicles, e.g. M/C Partners VIII (2019 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Sedona, AZ Institutional LPs