Skip to main content
Family Office / MFO SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: Philadelphia, PA HQ: Philadelphia, PA

Corient Shc Partners (US)

$0.7B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($65.2M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Venture Capital, Infrastructure, Private Credit, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
15
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$65.2M
Total AUM: $0.7B
Median Disclosed Amount
$4.1M
Range: $2.5M – $7.5M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/15)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Corient Shc Partners (US)

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
GIP Emerging Markets Fund IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Infrastructure 2025
$4.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
M13 Ventures IV, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Venture Capital 2025
$4.1M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Apollo Asia Real Estate Fund, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Real Estate 2025
$3.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Sixth Street Opportunities Partners VIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Private Credit 2024
$4.1M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Deerfield Healthcare Innovations Fund LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Venture Capital 2024
$3.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Corient Shc Partners (US)

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Corient Shc Partners (US) (Family Office / MFO, $0.7B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 17.0% vs. 16.7% Actual; $2.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-111688, CRD #289784) verified $0.72B discretionary AUM (Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($2M-$10M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-01

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Corient Shc Partners (US)

454 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Corient Shc Partners (US) (15 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Brookline Hiwassee Brookfield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Fund of Funds / Seeder Brookline, MA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
HarbourVest 2020 Global Fund, L.P. (2020 Vintage)
Corient Shc Partners (US): $3.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Brookline Hiwassee Brookfield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $58.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: HarbourVest 2017 Global Fund, L.P. (2017 Vintage) · HarbourVest Dover Fund IX, LP (2016 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Fox Cities Fayetteville Southwell Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory

OCIO / Wealth RIA Appleton, WI
Resolved Shared Vehicle Maturing Vehicle (2014–2019)
HarbourVest 2017 Global Fund, L.P. (2017 Vintage)
Corient Shc Partners (US): $5.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Fox Cities Fayetteville Southwell Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory: $54.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: HarbourVest 2020 Global Fund, L.P. (2020 Vintage) · HarbourVest Dover Fund IX, LP (2016 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Pzena Investment Management

OCIO / Wealth RIA North America
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Sixth Street Opportunities Partners VII (2024 Vintage)
Corient Shc Partners (US): $4.1M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Pzena Investment Management: $85.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: M13 Ventures IV, L.P. (2024 Vintage) · I Squared Global Infrastructure III (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+451 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Corient Shc Partners (US)

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Corient Shc Partners (US)

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for Corient Shc Partners (US)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 15 tracked historical disclosure records (+10 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (454 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Corient Shc Partners (US) and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Corient Shc Partners (US)

Frequently Asked Questions: Corient Shc Partners (US)

What type of institutional allocator is Corient Shc Partners (US) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Corient Shc Partners (US) is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: Philadelphia, PA; Headquarters: Philadelphia, PA). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($65.2M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $4.1M (range: $2.5M to $7.5M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Corient Shc Partners (US)'s public disclosures?

Corient Shc Partners (US) has disclosed records across Buyout, Venture Capital, Infrastructure, Private Credit, Real Estate. Open preview records include GIP Emerging Markets Fund III (2025 Vintage), M13 Ventures IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Apollo Asia Real Estate Fund, LP (2025 Vintage), Sixth Street Opportunities Partners VII (2024 Vintage).

How are Corient Shc Partners (US)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Corient Shc Partners (US) cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Corient Shc Partners (US)'s full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/corient-shc-partners-us or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Corient Shc Partners (US)?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Corient Shc Partners (US) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 454 institutional LPs across 15 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Brookline Hiwassee Brookfield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (3 shared vehicles, e.g. HarbourVest 2020 Global Fund, L.P. (2020 Vintage)), Fox Cities Fayetteville Southwell Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (3 shared vehicles, e.g. HarbourVest 2017 Global Fund, L.P. (2017 Vintage)), Pzena Investment Management (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Sixth Street Opportunities Partners VII (2024 Vintage)).

Related Family Office / MFO & Philadelphia, PA Institutional LPs