Sheffield South Yorkshire Hallamshire Sovereign Industrial Pool Fenwick Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund
Additional shared vehicles: Hamilton Lane Secondary Funds, LP (2023 Vintage) · Hancock Timberland & Farmland, L.P. (2022 Vintage)
$148.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 25 historical fund disclosure records ($8.75B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Secondaries, Buyout, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 25 total tracked records (+20 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Backcast Credit Opportunities IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2025 |
$1.18B
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Hopen Life Sciences Fund II, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$925.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Knox Lane Partners Fund IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2024 |
$25.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| EQT Exeter Logistics Value Fund IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2024 |
$20.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Madison Dearborn Capital Partners IXAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2024 |
$1.25B
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Corient (Family Office / MFO, $148.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 23.0% vs. 22.7% Actual; $444.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-124978, CRD #319448) verified $148.00B discretionary AUM (Form ADV Discretionary Alternatives Allocation); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($10M-$30M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-23
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 25 total tracked records for Corient) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Corient and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Corient is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: Miami, FL; Headquarters: Miami, FL). Across 25 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($8.75B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $102.5M (range: $15.0M to $1.25B).
Corient has disclosed records across Secondaries, Buyout, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Private Credit. Open preview records include Backcast Credit Opportunities II (2025 Vintage), Hopen Life Sciences Fund II, LP (2025 Vintage), Knox Lane Partners Fund II (2024 Vintage), EQT Exeter Logistics Value Fund III (2024 Vintage).
Records for Corient cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/corient or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Corient shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 907 institutional LPs across 23 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Sheffield South Yorkshire Hallamshire Sovereign Industrial Pool Fenwick Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (11 shared vehicles, e.g. HarbourVest Dover Street XI (2024 Vintage)), Eagle River Glastonbury Kensington Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Hamilton Lane Secondary Funds, LP (2023 Vintage)), National Pension Service of Korea (NPS) (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Hancock Timberland & Farmland, L.P. (2022 Vintage)).