Skip to main content
University Endowment IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England HQ: Concord, NH

Contoocook Elmhurst Blackwood University Foundation & Endowment Pool

$6.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 17 historical fund disclosure records ($413.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Infrastructure, Growth Equity, Buyout, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
17
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$413.1M
Total AUM: $6.3B
Median Disclosed Amount
$18.0M
Range: $14.0M – $49.8M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
14.2% Mean IRR (n=5) · 1.71x Mean TVPI (n=5)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2026)

Historical Fund Disclosures — Contoocook Elmhurst Blackwood University Foundation & Endowment Pool

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 17 total tracked records (+12 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Eureka Growth Capital III Growth Equity 2025
$19.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Set Builders II, LP Private Equity 2025
$17.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
EnCap Energy Transition Fund II Infrastructure 2025
$15.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
TPG Life Sciences Innovations, L.P. Buyout 2024
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Crosslink End. II Venture Capital 2023
$16.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Contoocook Elmhurst Blackwood University Foundation & Endowment Pool

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Contoocook Elmhurst Blackwood University Foundation & Endowment Pool (University Endowment, $6.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 21.5% vs. 19.7% Actual; $113.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$51M–$96M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 21.5% vs 19.7% actual on $6.3B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Cliffwater.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-13

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Contoocook Elmhurst Blackwood University Foundation & Endowment Pool

454 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Contoocook Elmhurst Blackwood University Foundation & Endowment Pool (16 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Apalachicola Huntington Winchester Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Florida
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Crosslink End. II (2023 Vintage)
Contoocook Elmhurst Blackwood University Foundation & Endowment Pool: $16.8M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Apalachicola Huntington Winchester Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $92.5M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Crestview Partners VI (2022 Vintage) · Cross Ocean USD ESS Fund IV (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Chappaqua Harpeth Kensington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Fund of Funds / Seeder New York / Tri-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Crestview Partners VI (2022 Vintage)
Contoocook Elmhurst Blackwood University Foundation & Endowment Pool: $29.8M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Chappaqua Harpeth Kensington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $124.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Crosslink End. II (2023 Vintage) · Cross Ocean USD ESS Fund IV (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Driftless Gulf Breeze Langley Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Fund of Funds / Seeder Minnesota / Wisconsin
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Cross Ocean USD ESS Fund IV (2021 Vintage)
Contoocook Elmhurst Blackwood University Foundation & Endowment Pool: $31.5M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Driftless Gulf Breeze Langley Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $78.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Crosslink End. II (2023 Vintage) · Crestview Partners VI (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+451 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Contoocook Elmhurst Blackwood University Foundation & Endowment Pool

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Contoocook Elmhurst Blackwood University Foundation & Endowment Pool

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 17 total tracked records for Contoocook Elmhurst Blackwood University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 17 tracked historical disclosure records (+12 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (454 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Contoocook Elmhurst Blackwood University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Contoocook Elmhurst Blackwood University Foundation & Endowment Pool

Frequently Asked Questions: Contoocook Elmhurst Blackwood University Foundation & Endowment Pool

What type of institutional allocator is Contoocook Elmhurst Blackwood University Foundation & Endowment Pool and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Contoocook Elmhurst Blackwood University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England; Headquarters: Concord, NH). Across 17 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($413.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $18.0M (range: $14.0M to $49.8M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Contoocook Elmhurst Blackwood University Foundation & Endowment Pool's public disclosures?

Contoocook Elmhurst Blackwood University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Private Credit, Infrastructure, Growth Equity, Buyout, Private Equity. Open preview records include Eureka Growth Capital III (2025 Vintage), Set Builders II, LP (2025 Vintage), EnCap Energy Transition Fund II (2025 Vintage), TPG Life Sciences Innovations, L.P. (2024 Vintage).

How are Contoocook Elmhurst Blackwood University Foundation & Endowment Pool's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Contoocook Elmhurst Blackwood University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Contoocook Elmhurst Blackwood University Foundation & Endowment Pool's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/contoocook-elmhurst-blackwood-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Contoocook Elmhurst Blackwood University Foundation & Endowment Pool?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Contoocook Elmhurst Blackwood University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 454 institutional LPs across 16 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Apalachicola Huntington Winchester Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Crosslink End. II (2023 Vintage)), Chappaqua Harpeth Kensington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Crestview Partners VI (2022 Vintage)), Driftless Gulf Breeze Langley Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Cross Ocean USD ESS Fund IV (2021 Vintage)).

Related University Endowment & Massachusetts / New England Institutional LPs