Skip to main content
Fund of Funds / Seeder SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England HQ: Concord, NH

Contoocook Broadmoor Sandberg Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

$23.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($1.73B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Secondaries, Fund of Funds, Private Credit, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
13
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$1.73B
Total AUM: $23.3B
Median Disclosed Amount
$67.0M
Range: $49.0M – $411.9M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/13)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Contoocook Broadmoor Sandberg Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
KKR Global Impact Fund IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$411.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
GTCR Fund XIVAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$70.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
PAI Partners VIIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$58.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Bridgepoint Europe VIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$55.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Cinven Eighth FundAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2023
$49.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Contoocook Broadmoor Sandberg Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Contoocook Broadmoor Sandberg Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (Fund of Funds / Seeder, $23.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 65.0% vs. 62.4% Actual; $605.8M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$273M–$515M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 65.0% vs 62.4% actual on $23.3B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-23

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (7) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Contoocook Broadmoor Sandberg Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

562 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Contoocook Broadmoor Sandberg Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (13 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 4 Shared Vehicles

Aroostook Canandaigua Hawthorne Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
GTCR XIV (2025 Vintage)
Contoocook Broadmoor Sandberg Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $70.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Aroostook Canandaigua Hawthorne Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $43.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: PAI Partners VIII (2025 Vintage) · Bridgepoint Europe VII (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 4 Shared Vehicles

Bologna Emilia-Romagna Art-ER Sovereign Fund Bannockburn Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund

Sovereign Wealth Fund US National / Multi-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
PAI Partners VIII (2025 Vintage)
Contoocook Broadmoor Sandberg Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $58.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Bologna Emilia-Romagna Art-ER Sovereign Fund Bannockburn Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund: $24.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: GTCR XIV (2025 Vintage) · Bridgepoint Europe VII (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 4 Shared Vehicles

Briarcliff Georgetown Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

Healthcare / Hospital System New York / Tri-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Bridgepoint Europe VII (2025 Vintage)
Contoocook Broadmoor Sandberg Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $55.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Briarcliff Georgetown Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool: $19.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: GTCR XIV (2025 Vintage) · PAI Partners VIII (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+559 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Contoocook Broadmoor Sandberg Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Contoocook Broadmoor Sandberg Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for Contoocook Broadmoor Sandberg Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 13 tracked historical disclosure records (+8 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (562 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (7) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Contoocook Broadmoor Sandberg Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Contoocook Broadmoor Sandberg Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Frequently Asked Questions: Contoocook Broadmoor Sandberg Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

What type of institutional allocator is Contoocook Broadmoor Sandberg Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Contoocook Broadmoor Sandberg Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds is categorized under Fund of Funds / Seeder (Regional Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England; Headquarters: Concord, NH). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.73B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $67.0M (range: $49.0M to $411.9M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Contoocook Broadmoor Sandberg Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's public disclosures?

Contoocook Broadmoor Sandberg Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds has disclosed records across Buyout, Secondaries, Fund of Funds, Private Credit, Growth Equity. Open preview records include KKR Global Impact Fund III (2025 Vintage), GTCR Fund XIV (2025 Vintage), PAI Partners VIII (2025 Vintage), Bridgepoint Europe VII (2025 Vintage).

How are Contoocook Broadmoor Sandberg Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Contoocook Broadmoor Sandberg Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Contoocook Broadmoor Sandberg Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/contoocook-broadmoor-sandberg-private-markets-primary-and-gp-seeder-fund-of-funds or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Contoocook Broadmoor Sandberg Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Contoocook Broadmoor Sandberg Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 562 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Aroostook Canandaigua Hawthorne Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (4 shared vehicles, e.g. GTCR XIV (2025 Vintage)), Bologna Emilia-Romagna Art-ER Sovereign Fund Bannockburn Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (4 shared vehicles, e.g. PAI Partners VIII (2025 Vintage)), Briarcliff Georgetown Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Bridgepoint Europe VII (2025 Vintage)).

Related Fund of Funds / Seeder & Massachusetts / New England Institutional LPs