Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Illinois / Chicago HQ: Hinsdale, IL

Community Memorial Foundation

$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($45.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Infrastructure, Growth Equity, Private Credit, Buyout, Distressed / Special Situations (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
15
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$45.6M
Total AUM: $0.1B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$2.8M
Range: $2.2M – $5.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/15)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Community Memorial Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Sixth Street Growth Partners (A), LP Growth Equity 2025
$3.2M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
KKR Global Credit Opportunities Fund IV Private Credit 2025
$3.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Five Point Water Management and Sustainable Infrastructure Fund IV, L.P. Infrastructure 2025
$2.3M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Davidson Kempner Capital Management, LP Distressed / Special Situations 2024
$2.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
HitecVision New Energy Fund II Real Assets 2024
$2.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Community Memorial Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Community Memorial Foundation (Private Foundation, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 22.0% vs. 20.2% Actual; $2.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 36-4012380) verified $0.11B endowment (~$6M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$5M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($2M-$8M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: NEPC.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-12

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Community Memorial Foundation

607 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Community Memorial Foundation (15 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Los Angeles County (LACERA)

Public Pension Plan California
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
TPG Real Estate Partners III (2025 Vintage)
Community Memorial Foundation: $5.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2023 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Los Angeles County (LACERA): $58.8M · CAFR / Board Packet (LACERA TFI Cost Report FY23, p.39)

Additional shared vehicles: HitecVision New Energy Fund II (2024 Vintage) · Accel-KKR Growth Capital Partners IV (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance Company (MassMutual) General Account

Insurance Company Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
BlackRock EM SMA II (2023 Vintage)
Community Memorial Foundation: $3.5M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance Company (MassMutual) General Account: $150.0M · NAIC Sched BA

Additional shared vehicles: Black Bay Energy II (2021 Vintage) · Birch Hill Equity Partners VI (2020 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

CommonSpirit Health Long-Term Investment Pool

Healthcare / Hospital System Chicago, IL
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Sixth Street Growth Partners (A), LP (2025 Vintage)
Community Memorial Foundation: $3.2M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
CommonSpirit Health Long-Term Investment Pool: $106.9M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: TPG Real Estate Partners III (2025 Vintage) · Shore Capital Healthcare Partners Fund V (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+604 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Community Memorial Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Community Memorial Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for Community Memorial Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 15 tracked historical disclosure records (+10 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (607 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Community Memorial Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Community Memorial Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Community Memorial Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Community Memorial Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Community Memorial Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Illinois / Chicago; Headquarters: Hinsdale, IL). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($45.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.8M (range: $2.2M to $5.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Community Memorial Foundation's public disclosures?

Community Memorial Foundation has disclosed records across Infrastructure, Growth Equity, Private Credit, Buyout, Distressed / Special Situations. Open preview records include Sixth Street Growth Partners (A), LP (2025 Vintage), KKR Global Credit Opportunities Fund IV (2025 Vintage), Five Point Water Management and Sustainable Infrastructure Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Davidson Kempner Capital Management, LP (2024 Vintage).

How are Community Memorial Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Community Memorial Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Community Memorial Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/community-memorial-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Community Memorial Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Community Memorial Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 607 institutional LPs across 15 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Los Angeles County (LACERA) (3 shared vehicles, e.g. TPG Real Estate Partners III (2025 Vintage)), Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance Company (MassMutual) General Account (3 shared vehicles, e.g. BlackRock EM SMA II (2023 Vintage)), CommonSpirit Health Long-Term Investment Pool (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Sixth Street Growth Partners (A), LP (2025 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Illinois / Chicago Institutional LPs