Feather River Hill Country Bernstein Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds
Additional shared vehicles: Avance Investment Partners I (2022 Vintage) · Avenue Energy Opportunities Fund III (2022 Vintage)
$8.7B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 23 historical fund disclosure records ($758.9M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Private Equity, Real Estate, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 23 total tracked records (+18 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Avenue SSF VIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Equity | 2025 |
$31.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Crown Small Cap Real Estate Fund II-T, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2025 |
$24.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Kohlberg NY Investors X-B, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Equity | 2025 |
$23.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Audax Private Equity Fund VIIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2023 |
$33.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| JLL Partners Fund V, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2023 |
$25.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Comal Emerald Coast Alderwood Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $8.7B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 19.0% vs. 16.8% Actual; $191.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$86M–$163M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 19.0% vs 16.8% actual on $8.7B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-23
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 23 total tracked records for Comal Emerald Coast Alderwood Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Comal Emerald Coast Alderwood Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Comal Emerald Coast Alderwood Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Texas; Headquarters: New Braunfels, TX). Across 23 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($758.9M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $29.5M (range: $19.0M to $60.8M).
Comal Emerald Coast Alderwood Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Private Equity, Real Estate, Infrastructure. Open preview records include Avenue SSF VI (2025 Vintage), Crown Small Cap Real Estate Fund II-T, LP (2025 Vintage), Kohlberg NY Investors X-B, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Audax Private Equity Fund VIII (2023 Vintage).
Records for Comal Emerald Coast Alderwood Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/comal-emerald-coast-alderwood-institutional-outsourced-cio-and-wealth-advisory or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Comal Emerald Coast Alderwood Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 490 institutional LPs across 23 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Feather River Hill Country Bernstein Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Audax Private Equity Fund VIII (2023 Vintage)), Manama Bahrain Edamah Gettysburg Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Avance Investment Partners I (2022 Vintage)), Borger Deep Creek Montague Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Avenue SSF VI (2023 Vintage)).