Bonaventure Boise Basin Sandberg Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account
Additional shared vehicles: Ara Fund III, LP (2023 Vintage) · Appian Natural Resources Fund III (2023 Vintage)
$27.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 24 historical fund disclosure records ($2.27B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Real Assets, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 24 total tracked records (+19 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ara Fund III, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$126.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Blackstone Property Partners Europe VIIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2025 |
$71.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Pennybacker Critical Infrastructure Partners I, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Infrastructure | 2025 |
$65.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Apothecary Capital Corp Fund IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2023 |
$132.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Appian Natural Resources Fund III LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Assets | 2023 |
$80.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Columbine Deschutes Rosenberg Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $27.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 18.0% vs. 15.0% Actual; $819.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$369M–$696M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 18.0% vs 15.0% actual on $27.3B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-18
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 24 total tracked records for Columbine Deschutes Rosenberg Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Columbine Deschutes Rosenberg Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Columbine Deschutes Rosenberg Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM); Headquarters: Littleton, CO). Across 24 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($2.27B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $78.0M (range: $58.0M to $180.8M).
Columbine Deschutes Rosenberg Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Real Assets, Infrastructure. Open preview records include Ara Fund III, LP (2025 Vintage), Blackstone Property Partners Europe VIII (2025 Vintage), Pennybacker Critical Infrastructure Partners I, LP (2025 Vintage), Apothecary Capital Corp Fund II (2023 Vintage).
Records for Columbine Deschutes Rosenberg Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/columbine-deschutes-rosenberg-institutional-outsourced-cio-and-wealth-advisory or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Columbine Deschutes Rosenberg Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 462 institutional LPs across 23 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Bonaventure Boise Basin Sandberg Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Apothecary Capital Corp Fund II (2023 Vintage)), W.K. Kellogg Foundation (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Ara Fund III, LP (2023 Vintage)), Hirtle & Co. (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Appian Natural Resources Fund III (2023 Vintage)).