Qatar Investment Authority (QIA)
Additional shared vehicles: TPG Life Sciences Innovations, L.P. (2024 Vintage) · TPG Partners Asia VIII (2024 Vintage)
$1.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 16 historical fund disclosure records ($88.9M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Distressed / Special Situations, Real Estate, Multi-Strategy (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 16 total tracked records (+11 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TPG Real Estate Credit Opportunities, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2025 |
$6.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| TPG Partners Asia VIIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$3.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Invesco Strategic Opportunities III, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$5.7M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| TPG Life Sciences Innovations, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2024 |
$5.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Bain Capital Private Equity XIVAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2024 |
$5.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Cohen Capital Management (Family Office / MFO, $1.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 21.0% vs. 20.7% Actual; $3.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-49266, CRD #107903) verified $1.00B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($2M-$10M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-19
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 16 total tracked records for Cohen Capital Management) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Cohen Capital Management and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Cohen Capital Management is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: Corte Madera, CA; Headquarters: Corte Madera, CA). Across 16 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($88.9M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $6.2M (range: $2.0M to $7.7M).
Cohen Capital Management has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Distressed / Special Situations, Real Estate, Multi-Strategy. Open preview records include TPG Real Estate Credit Opportunities, LP (2025 Vintage), TPG Partners Asia VIII (2025 Vintage), Invesco Strategic Opportunities III, LP (2025 Vintage), TPG Life Sciences Innovations, L.P. (2024 Vintage).
Records for Cohen Capital Management cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/cohen-capital-management or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Cohen Capital Management shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 528 institutional LPs across 16 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Qatar Investment Authority (QIA) (4 shared vehicles, e.g. TPG Real Estate Credit Opportunities, LP (2025 Vintage)), Cascade Investment (4 shared vehicles, e.g. TPG Life Sciences Innovations, L.P. (2024 Vintage)), Hillsborough Cimarron Pendleton Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (4 shared vehicles, e.g. TPG Partners Asia VIII (2024 Vintage)).