Bannockburn Gunnison Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds
Additional shared vehicles: Pathlight Capital Fund III (2022 Vintage) · Pathway Capital Opportunity Fund IV (2021 Vintage)
$6.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 19 historical fund disclosure records ($517.8M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Fund of Funds, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 19 total tracked records (+14 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| American Industrial Partners Capital Fund VIII, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$46.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Brookfield Global Transition Fund II, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Energy Transition | 2025 |
$34.6M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| AEW Senior Housing Investors IV, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2025 |
$34.6M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Covenant Apartment XI Instl LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2024 |
$12.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| JAZZ Human Performance Fund II LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$43.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Chicago Partners Investment Group (Family Office / MFO, $6.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 21.0% vs. 20.7% Actual; $18.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-69500, CRD #147662) verified $6.05B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection + Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($5M-$20M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-10
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 19 total tracked records for Chicago Partners Investment Group) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Chicago Partners Investment Group and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Chicago Partners Investment Group is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: Illinois / Chicago; Headquarters: Chicago, IL). Across 19 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($517.8M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $28.8M (range: $8.0M to $46.8M).
Chicago Partners Investment Group has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Fund of Funds, Infrastructure. Open preview records include American Industrial Partners Capital Fund VIII, LP (2025 Vintage), Brookfield Global Transition Fund II, L.P. (2025 Vintage), AEW Senior Housing Investors IV, LP (2025 Vintage), Covenant Apartment XI Instl LP (2024 Vintage).
Records for Chicago Partners Investment Group cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/chicago-partners-investment-group or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Chicago Partners Investment Group shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 630 institutional LPs across 19 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Bannockburn Gunnison Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Patient Square Equity Partners (2023 Vintage)), TCDRS (Texas County & District) (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Pathlight Capital Fund III (2022 Vintage)), Jacobs Holding AG (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Pathway Capital Opportunity Fund IV (2021 Vintage)).