Hudson Valley Green Mountain Vanderbilt Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account
Additional shared vehicles: H.I.G. Advantage Buyout Fund II (2023 Vintage) · H.I.G. Capital Middle Market LBO Fund III (2022 Vintage)
$7.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 21 historical fund disclosure records ($651.4M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 21 total tracked records (+16 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Allied Industrial Partners I, L.P. | Buyout | 2024 |
$20.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Lake Central Fund, L.P. | Private Credit | 2024 |
$19.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| H.I.G. Advantage Buyout Fund II | Buyout | 2023 |
$16.5M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Audax Private Equity Fund VIII | Buyout | 2023 |
$58.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| H.I.G. Bayside Direct Lending Fund VI | Private Credit | 2022 |
$44.2M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Chebacco Estero Bay Lindqvist University Foundation & Endowment Pool (University Endowment, $7.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 22.5% vs. 20.7% Actual; $126.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$57M–$107M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 22.5% vs 20.7% actual on $7.0B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Callan.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-02
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 21 total tracked records for Chebacco Estero Bay Lindqvist University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Chebacco Estero Bay Lindqvist University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Chebacco Estero Bay Lindqvist University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England; Headquarters: Hamilton, MA). Across 21 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($651.4M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $26.2M (range: $15.0M to $58.0M).
Chebacco Estero Bay Lindqvist University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Infrastructure. Open preview records include Allied Industrial Partners I, L.P. (2024 Vintage), Lake Central Fund, L.P. (2024 Vintage), H.I.G. Advantage Buyout Fund II (2023 Vintage), Audax Private Equity Fund VIII (2023 Vintage).
Records for Chebacco Estero Bay Lindqvist University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/chebacco-estero-bay-lindqvist-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Chebacco Estero Bay Lindqvist University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 392 institutional LPs across 21 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Hudson Valley Green Mountain Vanderbilt Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (9 shared vehicles, e.g. H.I.G. Bayside Direct Lending Fund VI (2025 Vintage)), Brookline Ausable Harrington Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (9 shared vehicles, e.g. H.I.G. Advantage Buyout Fund II (2023 Vintage)), Seville Andalusia Aroostook Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (9 shared vehicles, e.g. H.I.G. Capital Middle Market LBO Fund III (2022 Vintage)).