Additional shared vehicles: Blue Owl First Lien II (2023 Vintage) · Blackstone Credit Opportunities Fund VI (2022 Vintage)
Cerity Partners
$145.7B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 28 historical fund disclosure records ($8.17B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Private Equity, Direct Lending (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — Cerity Partners
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 28 total tracked records (+23 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AEA Investors SBF VIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Equity | 2024 |
$930.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Oaktree Real Estate Opportunities Fund IX, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2024 |
$930.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Blue Owl Diversified Lending Fund II, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Direct Lending | 2024 |
$832.3M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Blackstone Credit Opportunities Fund VIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2023 |
$115.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Blackstone Credit Tactical Opportunities Fund IVAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2023 |
$35.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Cerity Partners
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Cerity Partners (Family Office / MFO, $145.7B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 21.0% vs. 18.7% Actual; $3,351.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-70719, CRD #151559) verified $145.72B discretionary AUM (Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($10M-$30M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-03
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Cerity Partners
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 28 total tracked records for Cerity Partners) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 28 tracked historical disclosure records (+23 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (689 connected LPs)
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Cerity Partners and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by Cerity Partners
Frequently Asked Questions: Cerity Partners
What type of institutional allocator is Cerity Partners and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
Cerity Partners is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York, NY; Headquarters: New York, NY). Across 28 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($8.17B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $105.8M (range: $15.0M to $1.13B).
Which private-market strategies appear in Cerity Partners's public disclosures?
Cerity Partners has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Private Equity, Direct Lending. Open preview records include AEA Investors SBF VII (2024 Vintage), Oaktree Real Estate Opportunities Fund IX, L.P. (2024 Vintage), Blue Owl Diversified Lending Fund II, L.P. (2024 Vintage), Blackstone Credit Opportunities Fund VI (2023 Vintage).
How are Cerity Partners's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for Cerity Partners cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to Cerity Partners's full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/cerity-partners or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Cerity Partners?
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Cerity Partners shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 689 institutional LPs across 26 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Rwa Wealth Partners (15 shared vehicles, e.g. Blackstone Capital Partners Asia III (2025 Vintage)), Bpifrance Fund of Funds (France) (14 shared vehicles, e.g. Oaktree Real Estate Opportunities Fund IX (2024 Vintage)), Wcm Investment Management (13 shared vehicles, e.g. Blackstone Credit Opportunities Fund VI (2022 Vintage)).