Goldman Sachs Vintage & Petershill Seeder
Additional shared vehicles: Varsity Healthcare Partners IV (2023 Vintage) · AE Industrial Partners Fund III (2022 Vintage)
$2.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 18 historical fund disclosure records ($279.9M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 18 total tracked records (+13 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thrive Capital Growth VI | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$21.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Harrison Street Real Estate Core Property Fund, L.P. | Real Estate | 2025 |
$21.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Pennybacker V LP | Real Estate | 2025 |
$18.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Bridgepoint Europe VII, L.P. | Buyout | 2024 |
$18.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| OrbiMed Private Investments IX | Buyout | 2023 |
$15.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Case Western Reserve University Endowment (University Endowment, $2.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 30.0% vs. 27.4% Actual; $59.8M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990 Schedule D Part V Endowment Verified (EIN 341018992, $2.30B endowment): Endowment-model private equity, early-stage venture, growth equity & Fund I-III specialist GP pacing. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Cambridge Associates.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-06
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 18 total tracked records for Case Western Reserve University Endowment) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Case Western Reserve University Endowment and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Case Western Reserve University Endowment is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Ohio / Indiana; Headquarters: Cleveland, OH). Across 18 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($279.9M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $18.8M (range: $5.0M to $25.4M).
Case Western Reserve University Endowment has disclosed records across Buyout, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Thrive Capital Growth VI (2025 Vintage), Harrison Street Real Estate Core Property Fund, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Pennybacker V LP (2025 Vintage), Bridgepoint Europe VII, L.P. (2024 Vintage).
Records for Case Western Reserve University Endowment cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/case-western-reserve-university-endowment or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Case Western Reserve University Endowment shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 853 institutional LPs across 18 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Goldman Sachs Vintage & Petershill Seeder (7 shared vehicles, e.g. AEA Investors Fund VI (2023 Vintage)), RCP Advisors (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Varsity Healthcare Partners IV (2023 Vintage)), Venice Veneto Glens Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (6 shared vehicles, e.g. AE Industrial Partners Fund III (2022 Vintage)).