Skip to main content
Fund of Funds / Seeder SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England HQ: Farmington, ME

Carrabassett Beartooth Rutherford Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

$21.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 22 historical fund disclosure records ($2.27B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Growth Equity, Infrastructure, Private Credit, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
22
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$2.27B
Total AUM: $21.3B
Median Disclosed Amount
$89.0M
Range: $45.0M – $253.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/22)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Carrabassett Beartooth Rutherford Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 22 total tracked records (+17 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Providence Strategic Growth IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Growth Equity 2025
$94.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Raith Real Estate Fund IV LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Real Estate 2025
$89.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Providence Strategic Growth IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Growth Equity 2025
$89.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Ridgemont Equity Partners VAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$64.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Renaissance Venture Cap Fund III, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Venture Capital 2025
$57.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Carrabassett Beartooth Rutherford Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Carrabassett Beartooth Rutherford Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (Fund of Funds / Seeder, $21.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 63.5% vs. 61.3% Actual; $468.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$211M–$398M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 63.5% vs 61.3% actual on $21.3B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-21

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Carrabassett Beartooth Rutherford Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

618 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Carrabassett Beartooth Rutherford Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (22 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 11 Shared Vehicles

Delmarva Coos Bay Wakefield Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Institutional Trust New York / Tri-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Questa Capital Partners I LP (2025 Vintage)
Carrabassett Beartooth Rutherford Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $121.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Delmarva Coos Bay Wakefield Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $15.2M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Providence Strategic Growth III (2025 Vintage) · Raith Real Estate Fund IV LP (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 11 Shared Vehicles

Cohasset Charles River Mcallister Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust

Corporate Pension Plan Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Providence Strategic Growth III (2025 Vintage)
Carrabassett Beartooth Rutherford Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $94.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Cohasset Charles River Mcallister Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust: $38.5M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Questa Capital Partners I LP (2025 Vintage) · Raith Real Estate Fund IV LP (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Global Retirement Partners

OCIO / Wealth RIA San Rafael, CA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Raith Real Estate Fund IV LP (2025 Vintage)
Carrabassett Beartooth Rutherford Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $89.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Global Retirement Partners: $138.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Questa Capital Partners I LP (2025 Vintage) · Ridgemont Equity Partners V (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+615 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Carrabassett Beartooth Rutherford Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Carrabassett Beartooth Rutherford Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 22 total tracked records for Carrabassett Beartooth Rutherford Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 22 tracked historical disclosure records (+17 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (618 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Carrabassett Beartooth Rutherford Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Carrabassett Beartooth Rutherford Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Frequently Asked Questions: Carrabassett Beartooth Rutherford Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

What type of institutional allocator is Carrabassett Beartooth Rutherford Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Carrabassett Beartooth Rutherford Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds is categorized under Fund of Funds / Seeder (Regional Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England; Headquarters: Farmington, ME). Across 22 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($2.27B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $89.0M (range: $45.0M to $253.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Carrabassett Beartooth Rutherford Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's public disclosures?

Carrabassett Beartooth Rutherford Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds has disclosed records across Buyout, Growth Equity, Infrastructure, Private Credit, Venture Capital. Open preview records include Providence Strategic Growth III (2025 Vintage), Raith Real Estate Fund IV LP (2025 Vintage), Providence Strategic Growth II (2025 Vintage), Ridgemont Equity Partners V (2025 Vintage).

How are Carrabassett Beartooth Rutherford Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Carrabassett Beartooth Rutherford Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Carrabassett Beartooth Rutherford Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/carrabassett-beartooth-rutherford-private-markets-primary-and-gp-seeder-fund-of-funds or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Carrabassett Beartooth Rutherford Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Carrabassett Beartooth Rutherford Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 618 institutional LPs across 22 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Delmarva Coos Bay Wakefield Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Questa Capital Partners I LP (2025 Vintage)), Cohasset Charles River Mcallister Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Providence Strategic Growth III (2025 Vintage)), Global Retirement Partners (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Raith Real Estate Fund IV LP (2025 Vintage)).

Related Fund of Funds / Seeder & Massachusetts / New England Institutional LPs