Skip to main content
Healthcare / Hospital System IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Illinois / Chicago HQ: Carbondale, IL

Carbondale Huron Valley Fairchild Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

$6.7B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 23 historical fund disclosure records ($557.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Private Credit, Growth Equity, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
23
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$557.0M
Total AUM: $6.7B
Median Disclosed Amount
$22.0M
Range: $14.0M – $40.7M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
12.9% Mean IRR (n=11) · 1.33x Mean TVPI (n=11)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2026)

Historical Fund Disclosures — Carbondale Huron Valley Fairchild Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 23 total tracked records (+18 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
H.I.G. Bayside Debt & LBO Fund II Buyout 2025
$24.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
H.I.G. Bayside Loan Opp. Fund IV Private Credit 2025
$22.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Khosla Ventures Opportunities III, LP Growth Equity 2025
$18.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
H.I.G. Bayside Loan Opp. Fund III Private Credit 2025
$14.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
H.I.G. Advantage Partners VI Buyout 2024
$33.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Carbondale Huron Valley Fairchild Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Carbondale Huron Valley Fairchild Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (Healthcare / Hospital System, $6.7B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 16.5% vs. 13.9% Actual; $174.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$78M–$148M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 16.5% vs 13.9% actual on $6.7B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-06

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Carbondale Huron Valley Fairchild Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

547 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Carbondale Huron Valley Fairchild Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (23 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 11 Shared Vehicles

Acr Alpine Capital Research

OCIO / Wealth RIA St. Louis, MO
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
H.I.G. Bayside Debt & LBO Fund II (2025 Vintage)
Carbondale Huron Valley Fairchild Regional Health System Master Investment Pool: $24.8M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Acr Alpine Capital Research: $23.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: H.I.G. Bayside Loan Opp. Fund IV (2025 Vintage) · H.I.G. Bayside Loan Opp. Fund III (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 10 Shared Vehicles

Glencoe Coronado Livingston Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Private Foundation Illinois / Chicago
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
H.I.G. Bayside Loan Opp. Fund IV (2025 Vintage)
Carbondale Huron Valley Fairchild Regional Health System Master Investment Pool: $22.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Glencoe Coronado Livingston Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $14.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Additional shared vehicles: H.I.G. Bayside Debt & LBO Fund II (2025 Vintage) · H.I.G. Bayside Loan Opp. Fund III (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 8 Shared Vehicles

Liege Wallonia Wallonie Entreprendre Sovereign Fund Breckenridge Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund

Sovereign Wealth Fund US National / Multi-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
H.I.G. Bayside Loan Opp. Fund III (2025 Vintage)
Carbondale Huron Valley Fairchild Regional Health System Master Investment Pool: $14.8M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Liege Wallonia Wallonie Entreprendre Sovereign Fund Breckenridge Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund: $104.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: H.I.G. Bayside Debt & LBO Fund II (2025 Vintage) · H.I.G. Bayside Loan Opp. Fund IV (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+544 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Carbondale Huron Valley Fairchild Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Carbondale Huron Valley Fairchild Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 23 total tracked records for Carbondale Huron Valley Fairchild Regional Health System Master Investment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 23 tracked historical disclosure records (+18 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (547 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Carbondale Huron Valley Fairchild Regional Health System Master Investment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Carbondale Huron Valley Fairchild Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

Frequently Asked Questions: Carbondale Huron Valley Fairchild Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

What type of institutional allocator is Carbondale Huron Valley Fairchild Regional Health System Master Investment Pool and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Carbondale Huron Valley Fairchild Regional Health System Master Investment Pool is categorized under Healthcare / Hospital System (Regional Roadshow Hub: Illinois / Chicago; Headquarters: Carbondale, IL). Across 23 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($557.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $22.0M (range: $14.0M to $40.7M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Carbondale Huron Valley Fairchild Regional Health System Master Investment Pool's public disclosures?

Carbondale Huron Valley Fairchild Regional Health System Master Investment Pool has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Private Credit, Growth Equity, Venture Capital. Open preview records include H.I.G. Bayside Debt & LBO Fund II (2025 Vintage), H.I.G. Bayside Loan Opp. Fund IV (2025 Vintage), Khosla Ventures Opportunities III, LP (2025 Vintage), H.I.G. Bayside Loan Opp. Fund III (2025 Vintage).

How are Carbondale Huron Valley Fairchild Regional Health System Master Investment Pool's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Carbondale Huron Valley Fairchild Regional Health System Master Investment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Carbondale Huron Valley Fairchild Regional Health System Master Investment Pool's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/carbondale-huron-valley-fairchild-regional-health-system-master-investment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Carbondale Huron Valley Fairchild Regional Health System Master Investment Pool?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Carbondale Huron Valley Fairchild Regional Health System Master Investment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 547 institutional LPs across 23 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Acr Alpine Capital Research (11 shared vehicles, e.g. H.I.G. Bayside Debt & LBO Fund II (2025 Vintage)), Glencoe Coronado Livingston Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust (10 shared vehicles, e.g. H.I.G. Bayside Loan Opp. Fund IV (2025 Vintage)), Liege Wallonia Wallonie Entreprendre Sovereign Fund Breckenridge Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (8 shared vehicles, e.g. H.I.G. Bayside Loan Opp. Fund III (2025 Vintage)).

Related Healthcare / Hospital System & Illinois / Chicago Institutional LPs