Allegheny Valley Catskill Caldwell Regional Health System Master Investment Pool
Additional shared vehicles: Thrive Capital Partners VIII Growth LP (2024 Vintage) · Fortress Credit Opportunities Fund VI (2023 Vintage)
$4.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 17 historical fund disclosure records ($380.9M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Venture Capital, Buyout, Private Equity, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 17 total tracked records (+12 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tiger Global PIP XVI LP | Private Equity | 2025 |
$25.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Mosaic Ventures I LP | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$17.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Churchill Middle Market Senior Loan Fund V | Private Credit | 2025 |
$13.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Thrive Capital Partners VIII Growth, L.P. | Growth Equity | 2023 |
$30.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Thrive Capital Growth IV | Venture Capital | 2023 |
$27.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Cape Fear Candlelight Caldwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool (University Endowment, $4.8B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 22.5% vs. 20.3% Actual; $105.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$48M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 22.5% vs 20.3% actual on $4.8B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Marquette Associates.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-06
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 17 total tracked records for Cape Fear Candlelight Caldwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Cape Fear Candlelight Caldwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Cape Fear Candlelight Caldwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Wilmington, NC; Headquarters: Wilmington, NC). Across 17 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($380.9M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $18.5M (range: $13.0M to $39.8M).
Cape Fear Candlelight Caldwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Private Credit, Venture Capital, Buyout, Private Equity, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Tiger Global PIP XVI LP (2025 Vintage), Mosaic Ventures I LP (2025 Vintage), Churchill Middle Market Senior Loan Fund V (2025 Vintage), Thrive Capital Partners VIII Growth, L.P. (2023 Vintage).
Records for Cape Fear Candlelight Caldwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/cape-fear-candlelight-caldwell-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Cape Fear Candlelight Caldwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 396 institutional LPs across 17 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Allegheny Valley Catskill Caldwell Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Churchill Middle Market Senior Loan Fund V (2025 Vintage)), Hassana Investment Company (GOSI Saudi Pension) (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Thrive Capital Partners VIII Growth LP (2024 Vintage)), Pantheon Ventures Global Private Equity & Infrastructure Fund-of-Funds (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Thrive Capital Growth IV (2023 Vintage)).