Skip to main content
Institutional Trust IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Texas HQ: Freeport, TX

Brazosport Hopewell Kensington Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

$5.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 21 historical fund disclosure records ($413.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Real Estate, Buyout, Private Equity, Secondaries, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
21
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$413.0M
Total AUM: $5.1B
Median Disclosed Amount
$19.8M
Range: $13.0M – $29.1M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
13.9% Mean IRR (n=9) · 1.70x Mean TVPI (n=9)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2026)

Historical Fund Disclosures — Brazosport Hopewell Kensington Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 21 total tracked records (+16 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Clayton Dubilier & Rice Fund XIII Buyout 2025
$21.5M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Clarion Lion Properties Fund, L.P. Real Estate 2025
$19.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
StepStone Secondary Opportunities Fund V Secondaries 2025
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Andreessen Horowitz Growth V Venture Capital 2025
$26.6M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
OCM Power Opportunities Fund III, LP Infrastructure 2023
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Brazosport Hopewell Kensington Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Brazosport Hopewell Kensington Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (Institutional Trust, $5.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 15.5% vs. 12.9% Actual; $132.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$60M–$113M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 15.5% vs 12.9% actual on $5.1B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Verus Investments.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-16

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Brazosport Hopewell Kensington Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

517 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Brazosport Hopewell Kensington Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (19 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Sammons Financial Group General Account

Insurance Company West Des Moines, IA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Clarion Lion Properties Fund (2025 Vintage)
Brazosport Hopewell Kensington Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $19.8M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Sammons Financial Group General Account: $75.5M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Clayton Dubilier & Rice Fund XIII (2023 Vintage) · Clayton Dubilier Rice XI LP (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Driehaus Capital Management

OCIO / Wealth RIA Chicago, IL
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Clayton Dubilier & Rice Fund XIII (2023 Vintage)
Brazosport Hopewell Kensington Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $21.5M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Driehaus Capital Management: $74.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Clarion Lion Properties Fund (2025 Vintage) · Clayton Dubilier Rice XI LP (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Michael & Susan Dell Foundation

Private Foundation Austin, TX
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Clayton Dubilier Rice XI LP (2021 Vintage)
Brazosport Hopewell Kensington Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $23.8M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Michael & Susan Dell Foundation: $39.5M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Additional shared vehicles: Clarion Lion Properties Fund (2025 Vintage) · Clayton Dubilier & Rice Fund XIII (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+514 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Brazosport Hopewell Kensington Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Brazosport Hopewell Kensington Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 21 total tracked records for Brazosport Hopewell Kensington Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 21 tracked historical disclosure records (+16 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (517 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Brazosport Hopewell Kensington Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Brazosport Hopewell Kensington Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Frequently Asked Questions: Brazosport Hopewell Kensington Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

What type of institutional allocator is Brazosport Hopewell Kensington Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Brazosport Hopewell Kensington Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust is categorized under Institutional Trust (Regional Roadshow Hub: Texas; Headquarters: Freeport, TX). Across 21 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($413.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $19.8M (range: $13.0M to $29.1M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Brazosport Hopewell Kensington Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's public disclosures?

Brazosport Hopewell Kensington Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust has disclosed records across Real Estate, Buyout, Private Equity, Secondaries, Venture Capital. Open preview records include Clayton Dubilier & Rice Fund XIII (2025 Vintage), Clarion Lion Properties Fund, L.P. (2025 Vintage), StepStone Secondary Opportunities Fund V (2025 Vintage), Andreessen Horowitz Growth V (2025 Vintage).

How are Brazosport Hopewell Kensington Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Brazosport Hopewell Kensington Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Brazosport Hopewell Kensington Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/brazosport-hopewell-kensington-permanent-endowment-and-fiduciary-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Brazosport Hopewell Kensington Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Brazosport Hopewell Kensington Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 517 institutional LPs across 19 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Sammons Financial Group General Account (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Clarion Lion Properties Fund (2025 Vintage)), Driehaus Capital Management (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Clayton Dubilier & Rice Fund XIII (2023 Vintage)), Michael & Susan Dell Foundation (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Clayton Dubilier Rice XI LP (2021 Vintage)).

Related Institutional Trust & Texas Institutional LPs