Wisconsin Investment Board (SWIB)
Additional shared vehicles: CVC Capital Partners IX (2023 Vintage) · Warburg Pincus Global Growth 14 (2022 Vintage)
$16.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($1.19B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Growth Equity, Private Credit, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| General Atlantic Investment Partners 2024Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Growth Equity | 2025 |
$50.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Bain Capital Fund XIVAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$46.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Hellman & Friedman Capital Partners XIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$36.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| EQT XAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2023 |
$42.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| CVC Capital Partners IXAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2023 |
$40.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Bonaventure Estero Bay Bellingham Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (Fund of Funds / Seeder, $16.8B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 63.0% vs. 60.4% Actual; $436.8M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$197M–$371M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 63.0% vs 60.4% actual on $16.8B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-13
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for Bonaventure Estero Bay Bellingham Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Bonaventure Estero Bay Bellingham Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Bonaventure Estero Bay Bellingham Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds is categorized under Fund of Funds / Seeder (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: Savannah, GA). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.19B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $48.0M (range: $36.0M to $253.0M).
Bonaventure Estero Bay Bellingham Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds has disclosed records across Buyout, Growth Equity, Private Credit, Infrastructure. Open preview records include General Atlantic Investment Partners 2024 (2025 Vintage), Bain Capital Fund XIV (2025 Vintage), Hellman & Friedman Capital Partners XI (2025 Vintage), EQT X (2023 Vintage).
Records for Bonaventure Estero Bay Bellingham Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/bonaventure-estero-bay-bellingham-private-markets-primary-and-gp-seeder-fund-of-funds or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Bonaventure Estero Bay Bellingham Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 534 institutional LPs across 12 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Wisconsin Investment Board (SWIB) (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Bain Capital Fund XIV (2023 Vintage)), Colorado PERA (9 shared vehicles, e.g. CVC Capital Partners IX (2023 Vintage)), CalSTRS (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Warburg Pincus Global Growth 14 (2022 Vintage)).