Voya Financial General Account
Additional shared vehicles: Apogem Capital Private Equity X (2023 Vintage) · Antler US Fund II, L.P. (2023 Vintage)
$7.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 26 historical fund disclosure records ($910.8M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Growth Equity, Venture Capital, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 26 total tracked records (+21 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AEW Partners Real Estate Fund X | Real Estate | 2024 |
$56.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund V, L.P. | Private Credit | 2024 |
$52.6M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Ares Senior Direct Lending Fund III, L.P. | Direct Lending | 2024 |
$48.7M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Summit Partners Europe Growth Equity Fund IV, L.P. | Growth Equity | 2024 |
$46.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Knox Lane Partners Fund II | Buyout | 2024 |
$20.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Bon Secours Mercy Health Investment Pool (Healthcare / Hospital System, $7.8B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 19.5% vs. 18.0% Actual; $117.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990 Schedule D Verified (EIN 311161086, $7.80B long-term investment & endowment pool): Active commitments across healthcare buyout, biotech/medtech venture, mid-market PE, and private credit. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mercer.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-17
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 26 total tracked records for Bon Secours Mercy Health Investment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Bon Secours Mercy Health Investment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Bon Secours Mercy Health Investment Pool is categorized under Healthcare / Hospital System (Regional Roadshow Hub: Ohio / Indiana; Headquarters: Cincinnati, OH). Across 26 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($910.8M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $35.2M (range: $20.0M to $56.0M).
Bon Secours Mercy Health Investment Pool has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Growth Equity, Venture Capital, Real Estate. Open preview records include AEW Partners Real Estate Fund X (2024 Vintage), Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund V, L.P. (2024 Vintage), Ares Senior Direct Lending Fund III, L.P. (2024 Vintage), Summit Partners Europe Growth Equity Fund IV, L.P. (2024 Vintage).
Records for Bon Secours Mercy Health Investment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/bon-secours-mercy-health-investment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Bon Secours Mercy Health Investment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 836 institutional LPs across 25 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Voya Financial General Account (12 shared vehicles, e.g. Apollo Accord Fund VI (2024 Vintage)), Hinsdale Harriman Lindqvist Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (12 shared vehicles, e.g. Apogem Capital Private Equity X (2023 Vintage)), Main Street Advisors (12 shared vehicles, e.g. Antler US Fund II, L.P. (2023 Vintage)).