Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM) HQ: Denver, CO

Boettcher Foundation

$0.4B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($107.3M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Growth Equity, Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Direct Lending (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
15
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$107.3M
Total AUM: $0.4B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$6.6M
Range: $5.0M – $12.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/15)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Boettcher Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund V, L.P. Private Credit 2025
$7.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Ares Senior Direct Lending Fund III, L.P. Direct Lending 2025
$7.1M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
AEA Investors SBF VII Private Equity 2025
$5.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Summit Partners Europe Growth Equity Fund IV, L.P. Growth Equity 2024
$6.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Cinven Eighth Fund, L.P. Buyout 2024
$6.3M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Boettcher Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Boettcher Foundation (Private Foundation, $0.4B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 23.0% vs. 21.8% Actual; $5.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 84-0404274) verified $0.42B endowment (~$21M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$19M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($4M-$18M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mercer.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-03

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Boettcher Foundation

729 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Boettcher Foundation (14 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Aperio Group

Family Office / MFO Sausalito, CA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund V (2025 Vintage)
Boettcher Foundation: $7.6M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Aperio Group: $744.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Ares Senior Direct Lending III (2025 Vintage) · Summit Partners Europe Growth Equity Fund IV, L.P. (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Sellwood Investment Partners

OCIO / Wealth RIA Portland, OR
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Ares Senior Direct Lending III (2025 Vintage)
Boettcher Foundation: $7.1M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Sellwood Investment Partners: $13.4M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund V (2025 Vintage) · Summit Partners Europe Growth Equity Fund IV, L.P. (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

1607 Capital Partners

OCIO / Wealth RIA Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Summit Partners Europe Growth Equity Fund IV, L.P. (2024 Vintage)
Boettcher Foundation: $6.6M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
1607 Capital Partners: $17.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund V (2025 Vintage) · Ares Senior Direct Lending III (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+726 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Boettcher Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Boettcher Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for Boettcher Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 15 tracked historical disclosure records (+10 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (729 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Boettcher Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Boettcher Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Boettcher Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Boettcher Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Boettcher Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM); Headquarters: Denver, CO). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($107.3M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $6.6M (range: $5.0M to $12.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Boettcher Foundation's public disclosures?

Boettcher Foundation has disclosed records across Growth Equity, Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Direct Lending. Open preview records include Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund V, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Ares Senior Direct Lending Fund III, L.P. (2025 Vintage), AEA Investors SBF VII (2025 Vintage), Summit Partners Europe Growth Equity Fund IV, L.P. (2024 Vintage).

How are Boettcher Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Boettcher Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Boettcher Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/boettcher-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Boettcher Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Boettcher Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 729 institutional LPs across 14 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Aperio Group (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund V (2025 Vintage)), Sellwood Investment Partners (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Ares Senior Direct Lending III (2025 Vintage)), 1607 Capital Partners (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Summit Partners Europe Growth Equity Fund IV, L.P. (2024 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM) Institutional LPs