Skip to main content
University Endowment IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England HQ: Manchester, VT

Battenkill Great Basin Cavendish University Foundation & Endowment Pool

$6.6B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($354.3M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Secondaries (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
13
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$354.3M
Total AUM: $6.6B
Median Disclosed Amount
$18.0M
Range: $14.0M – $54.6M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/13)
1 Gatekeepers · 3 Disclosed Strategies

Historical Fund Disclosures — Battenkill Great Basin Cavendish University Foundation & Endowment Pool

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Coller International Partners IX, L.P. Secondaries 2025
$40.4M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Hg Genesis 10 Buyout 2025
$19.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
PAI Partners VIII Buyout 2025
$17.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Bridgepoint Europe VII Buyout 2025
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Astorg VIII Buyout 2025
$15.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Battenkill Great Basin Cavendish University Foundation & Endowment Pool

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Battenkill Great Basin Cavendish University Foundation & Endowment Pool (Manchester, VT) committed $40.4M to Coller International Partners IX, L.P. (Secondaries sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($145.2M allocation gap toward a 22.5% target, advised by Meketa Investment Group).

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-07-26

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (7) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Battenkill Great Basin Cavendish University Foundation & Endowment Pool

594 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Battenkill Great Basin Cavendish University Foundation & Endowment Pool (13 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 10 Shared Vehicles

Berkshire Hills Elkhorn Kingsley Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Institutional Trust Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Bridgepoint Europe VII (2025 Vintage)
Battenkill Great Basin Cavendish University Foundation & Endowment Pool: $16.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Berkshire Hills Elkhorn Kingsley Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $20.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Astorg VIII (2025 Vintage) · Cinven Eighth Fund (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Bennington Amador Valley Fitzgerald Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

Healthcare / Hospital System Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Astorg VIII (2025 Vintage)
Battenkill Great Basin Cavendish University Foundation & Endowment Pool: $15.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Bennington Amador Valley Fitzgerald Regional Health System Master Investment Pool: $16.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Bridgepoint Europe VII (2025 Vintage) · Cinven Eighth Fund (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Amador Valley Catawba Valley Remington Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Private Foundation California
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Cinven Eighth Fund (2025 Vintage)
Battenkill Great Basin Cavendish University Foundation & Endowment Pool: $14.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Amador Valley Catawba Valley Remington Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $14.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Additional shared vehicles: Bridgepoint Europe VII (2025 Vintage) · Astorg VIII (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+591 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Battenkill Great Basin Cavendish University Foundation & Endowment Pool

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Battenkill Great Basin Cavendish University Foundation & Endowment Pool

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for Battenkill Great Basin Cavendish University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 13 tracked historical disclosure records (+8 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (594 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (7) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Battenkill Great Basin Cavendish University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Battenkill Great Basin Cavendish University Foundation & Endowment Pool

Frequently Asked Questions: Battenkill Great Basin Cavendish University Foundation & Endowment Pool

What type of institutional allocator is Battenkill Great Basin Cavendish University Foundation & Endowment Pool and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Battenkill Great Basin Cavendish University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England; Headquarters: Manchester, VT). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($354.3M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $18.0M (range: $14.0M to $54.6M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Battenkill Great Basin Cavendish University Foundation & Endowment Pool's public disclosures?

Battenkill Great Basin Cavendish University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Secondaries. Open preview records include Coller International Partners IX, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Hg Genesis 10 (2025 Vintage), PAI Partners VIII (2025 Vintage), Bridgepoint Europe VII (2025 Vintage).

How are Battenkill Great Basin Cavendish University Foundation & Endowment Pool's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Battenkill Great Basin Cavendish University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Battenkill Great Basin Cavendish University Foundation & Endowment Pool's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/battenkill-great-basin-cavendish-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Battenkill Great Basin Cavendish University Foundation & Endowment Pool?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Battenkill Great Basin Cavendish University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 594 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Berkshire Hills Elkhorn Kingsley Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Bridgepoint Europe VII (2025 Vintage)), Bennington Amador Valley Fitzgerald Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Astorg VIII (2025 Vintage)), Amador Valley Catawba Valley Remington Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Cinven Eighth Fund (2025 Vintage)).

Related University Endowment & Massachusetts / New England Institutional LPs