Skip to main content
Family Office / MFO SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: Ohio / Indiana HQ: Cincinnati, OH

Bartlett & Co. Wealth Management

$10.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 19 historical fund disclosure records ($721.9M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Venture Capital, Buyout, Growth Equity, Real Estate, Direct Lending (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
19
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$721.9M
Total AUM: $10.2B
Median Disclosed Amount
$30.2M
Range: $8.0M – $78.8M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/19)
2 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Bartlett & Co. Wealth Management

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 19 total tracked records (+14 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Oaktree Real Estate Opportunities Fund IX, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Real Estate 2025
$78.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Blue Owl Diversified Lending Fund II, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Direct Lending 2025
$74.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Founders Fund VIII, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Venture Capital 2025
$68.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Golub Capital Partners 14, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Private Credit 2025
$65.1M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Berkshire Fund XI, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$65.1M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Bartlett & Co. Wealth Management

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Bartlett & Co. Wealth Management (Family Office / MFO, $10.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 21.0% vs. 18.7% Actual; $234.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-112635, CRD #292246) verified $10.19B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($5M-$20M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-05

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (2) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (6) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Bartlett & Co. Wealth Management

788 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Bartlett & Co. Wealth Management (19 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 8 Shared Vehicles

PG&E Corporation Retirement Master Trust

Corporate Pension Plan Oakland, CA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Golub Capital Partners 14 (2022 Vintage)
Bartlett & Co. Wealth Management: $65.1M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
PG&E Corporation Retirement Master Trust: $40.0M · SEC EDGAR Filing

Additional shared vehicles: Section Ventures II (2022 Vintage) · Seedstars International Fund II (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 8 Shared Vehicles

Tetragon Partners

OCIO / Wealth RIA New York, NY
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
TrueBridge Capital Partners Fund VIII (2024 Vintage)
Bartlett & Co. Wealth Management: $20.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Tetragon Partners: $10.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Section Ventures II (2022 Vintage) · Seedstars International Fund II (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Escanaba Eagle River Fairchild Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust

Corporate Pension Plan Escanaba, MI
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Section Ventures II (2022 Vintage)
Bartlett & Co. Wealth Management: $28.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Escanaba Eagle River Fairchild Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust: $35.8M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Seedstars International Fund II (2022 Vintage) · Sentinel VII (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+785 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Bartlett & Co. Wealth Management

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Bartlett & Co. Wealth Management

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 19 total tracked records for Bartlett & Co. Wealth Management) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 19 tracked historical disclosure records (+14 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (788 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (2), investment contacts (6) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Bartlett & Co. Wealth Management and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Bartlett & Co. Wealth Management

Frequently Asked Questions: Bartlett & Co. Wealth Management

What type of institutional allocator is Bartlett & Co. Wealth Management and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Bartlett & Co. Wealth Management is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: Ohio / Indiana; Headquarters: Cincinnati, OH). Across 19 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($721.9M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $30.2M (range: $8.0M to $78.8M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Bartlett & Co. Wealth Management's public disclosures?

Bartlett & Co. Wealth Management has disclosed records across Venture Capital, Buyout, Growth Equity, Real Estate, Direct Lending. Open preview records include Oaktree Real Estate Opportunities Fund IX, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Blue Owl Diversified Lending Fund II, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Founders Fund VIII, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Golub Capital Partners 14, L.P. (2025 Vintage).

How are Bartlett & Co. Wealth Management's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Bartlett & Co. Wealth Management cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Bartlett & Co. Wealth Management's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/bartlett-and-co-wealth-management or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Bartlett & Co. Wealth Management?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Bartlett & Co. Wealth Management shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 788 institutional LPs across 19 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include PG&E Corporation Retirement Master Trust (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Golub Capital Partners 14 (2022 Vintage)), Tetragon Partners (8 shared vehicles, e.g. TrueBridge Capital Partners Fund VIII (2024 Vintage)), Escanaba Eagle River Fairchild Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Section Ventures II (2022 Vintage)).

Related Family Office / MFO & Ohio / Indiana Institutional LPs