Haddonfield Cohasset Ashford Regional Health System Master Investment Pool
Additional shared vehicles: Madison CV I RUN, LP (2022 Vintage) · Marathon Dist Cr II (2022 Vintage)
$28.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 26 historical fund disclosure records ($1.79B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Buyout, Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 26 total tracked records (+21 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PSG Europe II, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Growth Equity | 2025 |
$110.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Astorg VIII, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$99.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| General Atlantic Investment Partners 2024, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Growth Equity | 2025 |
$99.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Mane Fund IVAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2023 |
$111.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Dover Street XIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Secondaries | 2023 |
$35.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Axiom Investors (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $28.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 13.0% vs. 10.2% Actual; $785.8M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-56651, CRD #109605) verified $28.06B discretionary AUM (Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($10M-$30M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-20
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 26 total tracked records for Axiom Investors) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Axiom Investors and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Axiom Investors is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England; Headquarters: Greenwich, CT). Across 26 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.79B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $70.8M (range: $15.0M to $134.3M).
Axiom Investors has disclosed records across Private Credit, Buyout, Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Private Equity. Open preview records include PSG Europe II, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Astorg VIII, L.P. (2025 Vintage), General Atlantic Investment Partners 2024, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Mane Fund IV (2023 Vintage).
Records for Axiom Investors cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/axiom-investors or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Axiom Investors shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 920 institutional LPs across 25 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Haddonfield Cohasset Ashford Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Mane Fund IV (2023 Vintage)), Fubon Life Insurance General Account (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Madison CV I RUN, LP (2022 Vintage)), Chesapeake Bay Dorchester Remington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Macquarie Infrastructure VI (2022 Vintage)).