Skip to main content
Public Pension Plan CAFR / Board Packet Roadshow Hub: Florida HQ: Avon Park, FL

AVPFFRS-FL (Avon Park Fire Rescue System)

$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($28.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Growth Equity, Multi-Strategy, Buyout, Energy Transition (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
14
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$28.0M
Total AUM: $0.1B
Median Disclosed Amount
$1.9M
Range: $390K – $6.2M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
13.1% Mean IRR (n=2) · 1.31x Mean TVPI (n=2)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2025)
Citation Substantiation Note: Records below reference a general institutional or capabilities webpage rather than a page-anchored statutory filing table. While vehicle names correspond to feeder or private-fund disclosures, the exact statutory filing and displayed dollar figures still require page-level substantiation.

Historical Fund Disclosures — AVPFFRS-FL (Avon Park Fire Rescue System)

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Eureka Growth Capital III Growth Equity 2025
$2.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.102)
ExodusPoint Partners Fund LP Multi-Strategy 2024
$2.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.102)
Equity Securities and Mutual Funds (Avon Park Firefighters System) Multi-Strategy 2024
$6.2M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.102)
U.S. Government and Agencies (Avon Park Firefighters System) Private Credit 2024
$870K
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.102)
Corporate and Foreign Bonds (Avon Park Firefighters System) Private Credit 2024
$790K
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.102)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — AVPFFRS-FL (Avon Park Fire Rescue System)

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

AVPFFRS-FL (Avon Park Fire Rescue System) (Public Pension Plan, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 12.0% vs. 10.5% Actual; $1.5M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Fixed Income, Real Estate, Public Equities under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-13

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — AVPFFRS-FL (Avon Park Fire Rescue System)

649 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as AVPFFRS-FL (Avon Park Fire Rescue System) (9 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Ahuja Charitable Foundation

Private Foundation Naples, FL
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Bessemer Venture Partners XII (2025 Vintage)
AVPFFRS-FL (Avon Park Fire Rescue System): $2.3M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Ahuja Charitable Foundation: $2.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Additional shared vehicles: Brookfield Global Transition Fund II (2025 Vintage) · Bridgepoint Europe VII (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Cv Advisors

Family Office / MFO Aventura, FL
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Brookfield Global Transition Fund II (2025 Vintage)
AVPFFRS-FL (Avon Park Fire Rescue System): $1.9M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Cv Advisors: $11.1M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Bessemer Venture Partners XII (2025 Vintage) · Bridgepoint Europe VII (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Border to Coast Pensions Partnership (UK LGPS)

Public Pension Plan Leeds, United Kingdom
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Bridgepoint Europe VII (2024 Vintage)
AVPFFRS-FL (Avon Park Fire Rescue System): $2.2M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Border to Coast Pensions Partnership (UK LGPS): $245.8M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Bessemer Venture Partners XII (2025 Vintage) · Brookfield Global Transition Fund II (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+646 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with AVPFFRS-FL (Avon Park Fire Rescue System)

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for AVPFFRS-FL (Avon Park Fire Rescue System)

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for AVPFFRS-FL (Avon Park Fire Rescue System)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 14 tracked historical disclosure records (+9 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (649 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for AVPFFRS-FL (Avon Park Fire Rescue System) and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by AVPFFRS-FL (Avon Park Fire Rescue System)

Frequently Asked Questions: AVPFFRS-FL (Avon Park Fire Rescue System)

What type of institutional allocator is AVPFFRS-FL (Avon Park Fire Rescue System) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

AVPFFRS-FL (Avon Park Fire Rescue System) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Florida; Headquarters: Avon Park, FL). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($28.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $1.9M (range: $390K to $6.2M).

Which private-market strategies appear in AVPFFRS-FL (Avon Park Fire Rescue System)'s public disclosures?

AVPFFRS-FL (Avon Park Fire Rescue System) has disclosed records across Private Credit, Growth Equity, Multi-Strategy, Buyout, Energy Transition. Open preview records include Eureka Growth Capital III (2025 Vintage), ExodusPoint Partners Fund LP (2024 Vintage), Equity Securities and Mutual Funds (Avon Park Firefighters System) (2024 Vintage), U.S. Government and Agencies (Avon Park Firefighters System) (2024 Vintage).

How are AVPFFRS-FL (Avon Park Fire Rescue System)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for AVPFFRS-FL (Avon Park Fire Rescue System) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to AVPFFRS-FL (Avon Park Fire Rescue System)'s full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/avpffrs-fl-avon-park-fire-rescue-system or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside AVPFFRS-FL (Avon Park Fire Rescue System)?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, AVPFFRS-FL (Avon Park Fire Rescue System) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 649 institutional LPs across 9 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Ahuja Charitable Foundation (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Bessemer Venture Partners XII (2025 Vintage)), Cv Advisors (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Brookfield Global Transition Fund II (2025 Vintage)), Border to Coast Pensions Partnership (UK LGPS) (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Bridgepoint Europe VII (2024 Vintage)).

Related Public Pension Plan & Florida Institutional LPs