Skip to main content
Family Office / MFO IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: LA Jolla, CA HQ: LA Jolla, CA

Atkinson Family Foundation

$0.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 10 historical fund disclosure records ($3.2M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
10
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$3.2M
Total AUM: $0.0B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$284K
Range: $173K – $907K
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/10)
1 Gatekeepers · 1 Disclosed Strategies
Holdings & Invested-Cost Schedule Disclosure Note: The cited financial schedules for this allocator report period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost rather than original commitment check sizes. Figures below are labeled as holding or invested-cost values and are not used as original commitment tickets in check-size matching.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Atkinson Family Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 10 total tracked records (+5 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Holding / Invested Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Blackstone Growth Buyout 2024
$907K
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Blue Owl Technology Buyout 2024
$347K
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Amer Funds Amcap Buyout 2024
$338K
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Capital Group Growth Etf Buyout 2024
$310K
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Ish Tr Core Divid Growth Buyout 2024
$284K
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Atkinson Family Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (2) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Atkinson Family Foundation

28 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Atkinson Family Foundation (3 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

The Harriet E Pfleger Foundation

Private Foundation San Diego, CA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Capital Group Growth Etf (2024 Vintage)
Atkinson Family Foundation: $310K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
The Harriet E Pfleger Foundation: $357K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)

Additional shared vehicles: Ish Tr Core Divid Growth (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

New York State Common Retirement Fund

Public Pension Plan New York / Tri-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Blackstone Growth (2020 Vintage)
Atkinson Family Foundation: $907K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
New York State Common Retirement Fund: $150.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (2020 ACFR p.152)
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

CalSTRS

Public Pension Plan California
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Blackstone Growth (2020 Vintage)
Atkinson Family Foundation: $907K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
CalSTRS: $200.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (CalSTRSPrivateEquityPerformanceReportFYE2025)
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+25 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Atkinson Family Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Atkinson Family Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 10 total tracked records for Atkinson Family Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 10 tracked historical disclosure records (+5 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (28 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (2) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Atkinson Family Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Atkinson Family Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Atkinson Family Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Atkinson Family Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Atkinson Family Foundation is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: LA Jolla, CA; Headquarters: LA Jolla, CA). Across 10 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($3.2M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $284K (range: $173K to $907K).

Which private-market strategies appear in Atkinson Family Foundation's public disclosures?

Atkinson Family Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout. Open preview records include Blackstone Growth (2024 Vintage), Blue Owl Technology (2024 Vintage), Amer Funds Amcap (2024 Vintage), Capital Group Growth Etf (2024 Vintage).

How are Atkinson Family Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Atkinson Family Foundation cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Atkinson Family Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/atkinson-family-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Atkinson Family Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Atkinson Family Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 28 institutional LPs across 3 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include The Harriet E Pfleger Foundation (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Capital Group Growth Etf (2024 Vintage)), New York State Common Retirement Fund (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Blackstone Growth (2020 Vintage)), CalSTRS (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Blackstone Growth (2020 Vintage)).

Related Family Office / MFO & LA Jolla, CA Institutional LPs