Amador Valley Haddonfield Kavanagh Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust
Additional shared vehicles: Coller International Partners IX (2024 Vintage) · HarbourVest Dover Street XI (2024 Vintage)
$4.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 20 historical fund disclosure records ($400.4M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Secondaries, Buyout, Private Equity, Growth Equity, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 20 total tracked records (+15 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Strategic Partners Fund X | Secondaries | 2024 |
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Coller International Partners IX | Secondaries | 2024 |
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| AlpInvest Secondaries Program VIII | Secondaries | 2024 |
$15.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Blackstone Tactical Opportunities Fund VI | Buyout | 2023 |
$13.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Blackstone Tac Ops III S LP | Private Equity | 2023 |
$13.2M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Androscoggin Carrabassett Fairchild University Foundation & Endowment Pool (University Endowment, $4.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 22.5% vs. 20.3% Actual; $92.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$45M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 22.5% vs 20.3% actual on $4.2B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: RVK, Inc..
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-20
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 20 total tracked records for Androscoggin Carrabassett Fairchild University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Androscoggin Carrabassett Fairchild University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Androscoggin Carrabassett Fairchild University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England; Headquarters: Lewiston, ME). Across 20 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($400.4M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $17.2M (range: $13.0M to $34.7M).
Androscoggin Carrabassett Fairchild University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Secondaries, Buyout, Private Equity, Growth Equity, Infrastructure. Open preview records include Strategic Partners Fund X (2024 Vintage), Coller International Partners IX (2024 Vintage), AlpInvest Secondaries Program VIII (2024 Vintage), Blackstone Tactical Opportunities Fund VI (2023 Vintage).
Records for Androscoggin Carrabassett Fairchild University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/androscoggin-carrabassett-fairchild-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Androscoggin Carrabassett Fairchild University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 591 institutional LPs across 20 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Amador Valley Haddonfield Kavanagh Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Strategic Partners Fund X (2024 Vintage)), Antietam Capistrano Sterling Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Coller International Partners IX (2024 Vintage)), CalSTRS (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Blackstone Tac Ops III S LP (2023 Vintage)).