Government Pension Investment Fund (GPIF Japan)
Additional shared vehicles: Accel Leaders Fund V (2023 Vintage) · Accel Leaders Fund VIII (2022 Vintage)
$82.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 24 historical fund disclosure records ($12.92B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Venture Capital, Buyout, Growth Equity, Real Estate, Secondaries (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 24 total tracked records (+19 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| General Catalyst Group XII, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$1.99B
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Strategic Partners Fund X, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Secondaries | 2025 |
$1.65B
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Crescent Direct Lending Fund IV, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Direct Lending | 2025 |
$1.47B
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| PSG Europe II, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Growth Equity | 2024 |
$1.87B
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Astorg VIII, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2024 |
$1.73B
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
AlpInvest Partners Primary FoF (Fund of Funds / Seeder, $82.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 66.0% vs. 64.5% Actual; $1,230.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Global Primary Lower/Core Mid-Market Buyout & Co-Investment FoF ($15M-$50M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-17
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 24 total tracked records for AlpInvest Partners Primary FoF) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for AlpInvest Partners Primary FoF and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
AlpInvest Partners Primary FoF is categorized under Fund of Funds / Seeder (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York, NY; Headquarters: New York, NY). Across 24 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($12.92B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $111.5M (range: $15.0M to $1.99B).
AlpInvest Partners Primary FoF has disclosed records across Venture Capital, Buyout, Growth Equity, Real Estate, Secondaries. Open preview records include General Catalyst Group XII, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Strategic Partners Fund X, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Crescent Direct Lending Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage), PSG Europe II, L.P. (2024 Vintage).
Records for AlpInvest Partners Primary FoF cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/alpinvest-partners-primary-fof or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, AlpInvest Partners Primary FoF shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 778 institutional LPs across 24 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Government Pension Investment Fund (GPIF Japan) (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Accel Growth Fund VIII (2023 Vintage)), Farmington Valley Genesee Valley Harrington Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Accel Leaders Fund V (2023 Vintage)), RWJBarnabas Health Long-Term Investment Pool (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Accel Ventures IX (2023 Vintage)).