Additional shared vehicles: Hellman & Freidman Capital Partners XI (2025 Vintage) · Heitman VP VI (2025 Vintage)
Adams Street Partners Primary FoF
$61.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 21 historical fund disclosure records ($4.34B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Secondaries (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — Adams Street Partners Primary FoF
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 21 total tracked records (+16 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Heitman Global Real Estate Fund II, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2025 |
$129.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Hellman & Freidman Capital Partners XIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$85.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Heitman VP VIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2025 |
$71.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Hedosophia Strategic Partners L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Secondaries | 2024 |
$87.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Headline Ventures IXAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$48.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Adams Street Partners Primary FoF
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Adams Street Partners Primary FoF (Fund of Funds / Seeder, $61.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 65.0% vs. 65.5% Actual; $-305.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Global Venture, Growth & Small/Mid-Market Buyout primary Fund-of-Funds ($10M-$40M GP checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-05
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Adams Street Partners Primary FoF
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 21 total tracked records for Adams Street Partners Primary FoF) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 21 tracked historical disclosure records (+16 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (871 connected LPs)
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Adams Street Partners Primary FoF and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by Adams Street Partners Primary FoF
Frequently Asked Questions: Adams Street Partners Primary FoF
What type of institutional allocator is Adams Street Partners Primary FoF and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
Adams Street Partners Primary FoF is categorized under Fund of Funds / Seeder (Regional Roadshow Hub: US National / Multi-State; Headquarters: Chicago, IL). Across 21 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($4.34B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $35.0M (range: $15.0M to $1.27B).
Which private-market strategies appear in Adams Street Partners Primary FoF's public disclosures?
Adams Street Partners Primary FoF has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Secondaries. Open preview records include Heitman Global Real Estate Fund II, LP (2025 Vintage), Hellman & Freidman Capital Partners XI (2025 Vintage), Heitman VP VI (2025 Vintage), Hedosophia Strategic Partners L.P. (2024 Vintage).
How are Adams Street Partners Primary FoF's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for Adams Street Partners Primary FoF cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to Adams Street Partners Primary FoF's full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/adams-street-partners-primary-fof or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Adams Street Partners Primary FoF?
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Adams Street Partners Primary FoF shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 871 institutional LPs across 21 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include United Capital Financial Advisors (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Heitman Global Real Estate Fund II, LP (2025 Vintage)), Porto Portugal Banco Portugues de Fomento Sovereign Fund Hopewell Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Hellman & Freidman Capital Partners XI (2025 Vintage)), FEG Investment Advisors (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Heitman VP VI (2025 Vintage)).