Skip to main content
Zero-Registration Public Source Trail · CAFR / Board Packet ← Back to Kansas KPERS Profile

Kansas KPERS → Montagu V, L.P.

Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on Kansas KPERS’s profile — accessible without registration.

Institutional Allocator
Kansas KPERS
Public Pension Plan · Hub: Heartland / Plains (MO / IA / OK / KS / NE)
Reported Invested Cost (Holding Value)
$38.4M
Reported invested cost (holding value — not original commitment) · As of June 2025
$38,352,890 USD (raw: 38352890)
Strategy & Vintage
Buyout
2025 Vintage
Cited Archive Anchor
Kansas_KPERS/annualreport2025.pdf#page=65
PDF p.65/133 · Printed p.65
Invested Cost Substantiated (Holdings Schedule) · Multiples Not Disclosed
Provenance & Entity Scope Notice

Holdings Schedule Disclosure — Reported Invested Cost & Fair Market Value (Not Original Commitment)

The cited financial schedule for Kansas KPERS reports period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost ($38.4M) rather than original commitment check size. This figure is classified as Reported invested cost (holding value — not original commitment) (not an original commitment ticket) so GPs do not mistake current holding value for initial fund commitment size.

Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown

Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.

Entity Type: Legal Fund Vehicle · As-of 2025-06-30
Record Field Recorded Value Value Type Substantiation Status Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note
Fund / Legal Vehicle Montagu V, L.P. Reported Table-Substantiated
Kansas_KPERS/annualreport2025.pdf (PDF Page 65 of 133 · Printed Page 65)
Matched on cited page in 'ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENTS INITIATED ON OR AFTER JULY 1, 1991 (1)'. Row excerpt: "Montagu V, L.P. 38,352,890 62,094,282"
Disclosed Invested Cost (Holdings Schedule) $38.4M (raw: 38352890) Reported Invested Cost (Not Commitment)
Kansas_KPERS/annualreport2025.pdf (PDF Page 65 of 133 · Printed Page 65)
Substantiated on cited holdings schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD) reporting invested cost and fair market holding value rather than the allocator's original commitment check size.
Fund Vintage Year 2025 Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
Kansas_KPERS/annualreport2025.pdf (PDF Page 65 of 133 · Printed Page 65)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
Net IRR Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
TVPI / Net Multiple Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
DPI (Realized Multiple) Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).

Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 65 of 133 (Printed Page 65)

Table Class: Nav Or Fair Value Holdings

Archived file annualreport2025.pdf · Detected Table Title: ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENTS INITIATED ON OR AFTER JULY 1, 1991 (1) · Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD). Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.

Download Single-Page PDF
Detected Table Columns: Fund / Investment NameFair Value / NAV
Matched Horizontal Row Text: Montagu V, L.P. 38,352,890 62,094,282
Archived File Integrity Checksum (SHA-256): 9573eba6ccd25c08…d590d37d9c7f — SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
Archived filing excerpt from annualreport2025.pdf, PDF viewer page 65 (printed page 65), highlighting row for Montagu V, L.P.

All 5 Open Public Source Trails for Kansas KPERS

Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registration
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Kansas KPERS

You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 88 total tracked records for Kansas KPERS). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 88 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Kansas KPERS and our interactive GP workspace.