Skip to main content
Zero-Registration Public Source Trail · CAFR / Board Packet ← Back to MLTOPEB-FL (City of Milton OPEB Fiduciary Plan) Profile

MLTOPEB-FL (City of Milton OPEB Fiduciary Plan) → Plan Fiduciary Net Position (Milton OPEB Trust)

Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 1 open public preview record on MLTOPEB-FL (City of Milton OPEB Fiduciary Plan)’s profile — accessible without registration.

Institutional Allocator
MLTOPEB-FL (City of Milton OPEB Fiduciary Plan)
Institutional Trust · Hub: Florida
Recorded Commitment Amount
$2.3M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
$2,340,000 USD (raw: 2.34)
Strategy & Vintage
Multi-Strategy
2024 Vintage
Cited Archive Anchor
pdf_archive/MLTOPEB_FL/MLTOPEB_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf#page=82
PDF p.82/106 · Unnumbered page
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed

Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown

Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.

Entity Type: Legal Fund Vehicle · As-of 2024-06-30
Record Field Recorded Value Value Type Substantiation Status Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note
Fund / Legal Vehicle Plan Fiduciary Net Position (Milton OPEB Trust) Reported Table-Substantiated
pdf_archive/MLTOPEB_FL/MLTOPEB_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 82 of 106 · No printed page label)
Matched on cited page in 'SCHEDULES OF CHANGES IN THE CITY’S NET OPEB LIABILITY'. Row excerpt: "fiduciary intended Position ending position position position payroll OPEB payments payments assumptions payments payments Ending expenses total terms covered i"
Disclosed Commitment Amount $2.3M (raw: 2.34) Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/MLTOPEB_FL/MLTOPEB_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 82 of 106 · No printed page label)
Recorded from public disclosure source; requires full commitment-column PDF check for table-level verification.
Fund Vintage Year 2024 Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/MLTOPEB_FL/MLTOPEB_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 82 of 106 · No printed page label)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
Net IRR Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
TVPI / Net Multiple Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
DPI (Realized Multiple) Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).

Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 82 of 106 (No printed page label)

Table Class: General Text Mention

Archived file MLTOPEB_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf · Detected Table Title: SCHEDULES OF CHANGES IN THE CITY’S NET OPEB LIABILITY · Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD). Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.

Download Single-Page PDF
Detected Table Columns: Headers not parsed automatically — inspect full page image below
Matched Horizontal Row Text: fiduciary intended Position ending position position position payroll OPEB payments payments assumptions payments payments Ending expenses total terms covered income a - - – – contributions between contributions as Liability – the liability liability total plan Date employee benefit is Net liability liability net net net Period schedule investment of of benefit benefit benefit benefit Administrative Fiduciary in in fiduciary fiduciary fiduciary Measurement cost percentage percentage of Differences of OPEB OPEB OPEB change change Changes OPEB Reporting OPEB Change Service Interest Explicit Explicit Explicit Implicit Implicit Implicit Covered This Net Total Total Total Plan Plan Plan Plan Net Net Net Net *
Page Footnotes: * This schedule is intended to present information for the last 10 fiscal years. Additional years will be added as they become available.
Archived File Integrity Checksum (SHA-256): 675af8ce032cb30a…527e9b2360c0 — SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
Archived filing excerpt from MLTOPEB_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf, PDF viewer page 82 (printed page Not printed on page), highlighting row for Plan Fiduciary Net Position (Milton OPEB Trust)

All 1 Open Public Source Trail for MLTOPEB-FL (City of Milton OPEB Fiduciary Plan)

Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registration
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for MLTOPEB-FL (City of Milton OPEB Fiduciary Plan)

You are viewing 1 of 1 open public source trail (out of 1 total tracked records for MLTOPEB-FL (City of Milton OPEB Fiduciary Plan)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 1 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,400 LPs
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for MLTOPEB-FL (City of Milton OPEB Fiduciary Plan) and our interactive GP workspace.