LHMPO-FL (Lake Helen Sworn Officers Retirement) → Cash (Lake Helen Police Retirement)
Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on LHMPO-FL (Lake Helen Sworn Officers Retirement)’s profile — accessible without registration.
Page Anchor Mismatch — Fund Row Not Located on Cited PDF Page
The cited financial schedule for LHMPO-FL (Lake Helen Sworn Officers Retirement) reports period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost ($30K) rather than original commitment check size. This figure is classified as Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) (not an original commitment ticket) so GPs do not mistake current holding value for initial fund commitment size.
Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown
Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.
| Record Field | Recorded Value | Value Type | Substantiation Status | Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund / Legal Vehicle | Cash (Lake Helen Police Retirement) | Reported | Page Anchor Mismatch |
pdf_archive/LHMPO_FL/LHMPO_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 35 of 59 · No printed page label)
Fund name was NOT found on cited PDF Page 35 (Printed Page Not printed on page) of 'pdf_archive/LHMPO_FL/LHMPO_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf'. Citation likely anchors a cover/summary page rather than the exact holdings schedule page.
|
| Disclosed Holding / Fair Market Value | $30K (raw: 0.03) | Reported | Holding / Fair Value (Not Commitment) |
pdf_archive/LHMPO_FL/LHMPO_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 35 of 59 · No printed page label)
Substantiated on cited holdings schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD) reporting portfolio fair market / carrying value rather than the allocator's original commitment check size.
|
| Fund Vintage Year | 2024 | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
pdf_archive/LHMPO_FL/LHMPO_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 35 of 59 · No printed page label)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
|
| Net IRR | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| TVPI / Net Multiple | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| DPI (Realized Multiple) | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 35 of 59 (No printed page label)
Table Class: Nav Or Fair Value Holdings
Archived file LHMPO_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf · Detected Table Title: Deposits and Investments: (Continued) ·
Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD).
Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.
fe2d7809afc0e1fc…4e2efcafa095
— SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
All 5 Open Public Source Trails for LHMPO-FL (Lake Helen Sworn Officers Retirement)
Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registrationRequest Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for LHMPO-FL (Lake Helen Sworn Officers Retirement)
You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 12 total tracked records for LHMPO-FL (Lake Helen Sworn Officers Retirement)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 12 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
- Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for LHMPO-FL (Lake Helen Sworn Officers Retirement) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.