Additional shared vehicles: Loomis, Sayles & Co., L.P. (2024 Vintage)
LHMPO-FL (Lake Helen Sworn Officers Retirement)
$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($15.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Multi-Strategy, Private Credit, Private Equity, Growth Equity, Distressed / Special Situations (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — LHMPO-FL (Lake Helen Sworn Officers Retirement)
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pooled Funds - Equities (Lake Helen Police Retirement) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$1.1M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.35) |
| Pooled Funds - Fixed Income Funds (Lake Helen Police Retirement) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$280K
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.35) |
| Pooled Funds - Fixed Income Gov't (Lake Helen Police Retirement) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$280K
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.35) |
| Pooled Funds - Real Estate (Lake Helen Police Retirement) | Real Estate | 2024 |
$180K
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.35) |
| Cash (Lake Helen Police Retirement) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$30K
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.35) |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — LHMPO-FL (Lake Helen Sworn Officers Retirement)
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
LHMPO-FL (Lake Helen Sworn Officers Retirement) (Public Pension Plan, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 9.0% vs. 6.8% Actual; $1.8M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Fixed Income, Cash & Equivalents, Public Equities under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-23
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for LHMPO-FL (Lake Helen Sworn Officers Retirement)
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for LHMPO-FL (Lake Helen Sworn Officers Retirement)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 12 tracked historical disclosure records (+7 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (187 connected LPs)
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for LHMPO-FL (Lake Helen Sworn Officers Retirement) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by LHMPO-FL (Lake Helen Sworn Officers Retirement)
Frequently Asked Questions: LHMPO-FL (Lake Helen Sworn Officers Retirement)
What type of institutional allocator is LHMPO-FL (Lake Helen Sworn Officers Retirement) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
LHMPO-FL (Lake Helen Sworn Officers Retirement) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Lake Helen, FL; Headquarters: Lake Helen, FL). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($15.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $1.7M (range: $30K to $2.3M).
Which private-market strategies appear in LHMPO-FL (Lake Helen Sworn Officers Retirement)'s public disclosures?
LHMPO-FL (Lake Helen Sworn Officers Retirement) has disclosed records across Multi-Strategy, Private Credit, Private Equity, Growth Equity, Distressed / Special Situations. Open preview records include Pooled Funds - Equities (Lake Helen Police Retirement) (2024 Vintage), Pooled Funds - Fixed Income Funds (Lake Helen Police Retirement) (2024 Vintage), Pooled Funds - Fixed Income Gov't (Lake Helen Police Retirement) (2024 Vintage), Pooled Funds - Real Estate (Lake Helen Police Retirement) (2024 Vintage).
How are LHMPO-FL (Lake Helen Sworn Officers Retirement)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for LHMPO-FL (Lake Helen Sworn Officers Retirement) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to LHMPO-FL (Lake Helen Sworn Officers Retirement)'s full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/lhmpo-fl-lake-helen-sworn-officers-retirement or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside LHMPO-FL (Lake Helen Sworn Officers Retirement)?
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, LHMPO-FL (Lake Helen Sworn Officers Retirement) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 187 institutional LPs across 7 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Private Wealth Asset Management (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Sculptor Capital, LP (2024 Vintage)), New York State Common Retirement Fund (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Insight Partners Opportunities Fund II, L.P. (2024 Vintage)), CalSTRS (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Frazier Healthcare Growth XI (2025 Vintage)).