Skip to main content
Zero-Registration Public Source Trail · CAFR / Board Packet ← Back to BGREPP-FL (Bushnell City Regular Employee Pension) Profile

BGREPP-FL (Bushnell City Regular Employee Pension) → Money Market Funds - Pension (Bushnell Employee Plan)

Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on BGREPP-FL (Bushnell City Regular Employee Pension)’s profile — accessible without registration.

Institutional Allocator
BGREPP-FL (Bushnell City Regular Employee Pension)
Public Pension Plan · Hub: Florida
Reported Holding / Fair Value
$80K
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
$80,000 USD (raw: 0.08)
Strategy & Vintage
Multi-Strategy
2025 Vintage
Cited Archive Anchor
pdf_archive/BGREPP_FL/BGREPP_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf#page=53
PDF p.53/126 · Printed p.38
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule
Provenance & Entity Scope Notice

Holdings Schedule Disclosure — Reported Portfolio Fair Market Value (Not Original Commitment)

The cited financial schedule for BGREPP-FL (Bushnell City Regular Employee Pension) reports period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost ($80K) rather than original commitment check size. This figure is classified as Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) (not an original commitment ticket) so GPs do not mistake current holding value for initial fund commitment size.

Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown

Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.

Entity Type: Legal Fund Vehicle · As-of 2025-12-31
Record Field Recorded Value Value Type Substantiation Status Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note
Fund / Legal Vehicle Money Market Funds - Pension (Bushnell Employee Plan) Reported Table-Substantiated
pdf_archive/BGREPP_FL/BGREPP_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 53 of 126 · Printed Page 38)
Matched on cited page in 'The City’s cash and cash equivalents, investments, and required disclosures for the year ended'. Row excerpt: "Money Market Funds - Pension 78,654 N/A 2 N/A"
Disclosed Holding / Fair Market Value $80K (raw: 0.08) Reported Holding / Fair Value (Not Commitment)
pdf_archive/BGREPP_FL/BGREPP_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 53 of 126 · Printed Page 38)
Substantiated on cited holdings schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD) reporting portfolio fair market / carrying value rather than the allocator's original commitment check size.
Fund Vintage Year 2025 Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/BGREPP_FL/BGREPP_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 53 of 126 · Printed Page 38)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
Net IRR Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
TVPI / Net Multiple Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
DPI (Realized Multiple) Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).

Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 53 of 126 (Printed Page 38)

Table Class: Nav Or Fair Value Holdings

Archived file BGREPP_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf · Detected Table Title: The City’s cash and cash equivalents, investments, and required disclosures for the year ended · Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD). Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.

Download Single-Page PDF
Detected Table Columns: Fair Value / NAV
Matched Horizontal Row Text: Money Market Funds - Pension 78,654 N/A 2 N/A
Archived File Integrity Checksum (SHA-256): 1ca09c24e9565e5b…8e7ec9e204d2 — SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
Archived filing excerpt from BGREPP_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf, PDF viewer page 53 (printed page 38), highlighting row for Money Market Funds - Pension (Bushnell Employee Plan)

All 5 Open Public Source Trails for BGREPP-FL (Bushnell City Regular Employee Pension)

Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registration
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for BGREPP-FL (Bushnell City Regular Employee Pension)

You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 14 total tracked records for BGREPP-FL (Bushnell City Regular Employee Pension)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 14 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for BGREPP-FL (Bushnell City Regular Employee Pension) and our interactive GP workspace.