Skip to main content
Zero-Registration Public Source Trail · CAFR / Board Packet ← Back to SPOPP-SB (Sanibel Island Law Enforcement Trust) Profile

SPOPP-SB (Sanibel Island Law Enforcement Trust) → Domestic Equities Portfolio (Sanibel Police Pension Plan)

Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on SPOPP-SB (Sanibel Island Law Enforcement Trust)’s profile — accessible without registration.

Institutional Allocator
SPOPP-SB (Sanibel Island Law Enforcement Trust)
Public Pension Plan · Hub: Sanibel Island, SB
Recorded Commitment Amount
$12.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
$12,750,000 USD (raw: 12.75)
Strategy & Vintage
Multi-Strategy
2024 Vintage
Cited Archive Anchor
pdf_archive/SPOPP_SB/SPOPP_SB_2024_ACFR.pdf#page=91
PDF p.91/190 · Printed p.91
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed

Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown

Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.

Entity Type: Legal Fund Vehicle · As-of 2025-12-31
Record Field Recorded Value Value Type Substantiation Status Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note
Fund / Legal Vehicle Domestic Equities Portfolio (Sanibel Police Pension Plan) Reported Table-Substantiated
pdf_archive/SPOPP_SB/SPOPP_SB_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 91 of 190 · Printed Page 91)
Matched on cited page in 'CITY OF SANIBEL, FLORIDA'. Row excerpt: "Domestic equities 18,390,322 12,750,013 31,140,335"
Disclosed Commitment Amount $12.8M (raw: 12.75) Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/SPOPP_SB/SPOPP_SB_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 91 of 190 · Printed Page 91)
Recorded from public disclosure source; requires full commitment-column PDF check for table-level verification.
Fund Vintage Year 2024 Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/SPOPP_SB/SPOPP_SB_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 91 of 190 · Printed Page 91)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
Net IRR Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
TVPI / Net Multiple Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
DPI (Realized Multiple) Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).

Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 91 of 190 (Printed Page 91)

Table Class: General Text Mention

Archived file SPOPP_SB_2024_ACFR.pdf · Detected Table Title: CITY OF SANIBEL, FLORIDA · Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD). Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.

Download Single-Page PDF
Detected Table Columns: Headers not parsed automatically — inspect full page image below
Matched Horizontal Row Text: Domestic equities 18,390,322 12,750,013 31,140,335
Archived File Integrity Checksum (SHA-256): 7b9b1a2f5f830275…6dd3e9ff68af — SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
Archived filing excerpt from SPOPP_SB_2024_ACFR.pdf, PDF viewer page 91 (printed page 91), highlighting row for Domestic Equities Portfolio (Sanibel Police Pension Plan)

All 5 Open Public Source Trails for SPOPP-SB (Sanibel Island Law Enforcement Trust)

Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registration
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for SPOPP-SB (Sanibel Island Law Enforcement Trust)

You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 14 total tracked records for SPOPP-SB (Sanibel Island Law Enforcement Trust)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 14 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for SPOPP-SB (Sanibel Island Law Enforcement Trust) and our interactive GP workspace.