Skip to main content
Zero-Registration Public Source Trail · CAFR / Board Packet ← Back to APPTF-FL (Avon Park Police & Fire Trusts) Profile

APPTF-FL (Avon Park Police & Fire Trusts) → Real Estate Investment Fund at NAV (Avon Park Pensions)

Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on APPTF-FL (Avon Park Police & Fire Trusts)’s profile — accessible without registration.

Institutional Allocator
APPTF-FL (Avon Park Police & Fire Trusts)
Public Pension Plan · Hub: Florida
Reported Holding / Fair Value
$1.1M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
$1,100,000 USD (raw: 1.1)
Strategy & Vintage
Real Estate
2024 Vintage
Cited Archive Anchor
pdf_archive/APPTF_FL/APPTF_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf#page=38
PDF p.38/113 · Unnumbered page
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule
Provenance & Entity Scope Notice

Holdings Schedule Disclosure — Reported Portfolio Fair Market Value (Not Original Commitment)

The cited financial schedule for APPTF-FL (Avon Park Police & Fire Trusts) reports period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost ($1.1M) rather than original commitment check size. This figure is classified as Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) (not an original commitment ticket) so GPs do not mistake current holding value for initial fund commitment size.

Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown

Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.

Entity Type: Legal Fund Vehicle · As-of 2025-12-31
Record Field Recorded Value Value Type Substantiation Status Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note
Fund / Legal Vehicle Real Estate Investment Fund at NAV (Avon Park Pensions) Reported Table-Substantiated
pdf_archive/APPTF_FL/APPTF_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 38 of 113 · No printed page label)
Matched on cited page in 'CITY OF AVON PARK, FLORIDA'. Row excerpt: "Real Estate Investment Fund 1,104,383"
Disclosed Holding / Fair Market Value $1.1M (raw: 1.1) Reported Holding / Fair Value (Not Commitment)
pdf_archive/APPTF_FL/APPTF_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 38 of 113 · No printed page label)
Substantiated on cited holdings schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD) reporting portfolio fair market / carrying value rather than the allocator's original commitment check size.
Fund Vintage Year 2024 Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/APPTF_FL/APPTF_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 38 of 113 · No printed page label)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
Net IRR Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
TVPI / Net Multiple Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
DPI (Realized Multiple) Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).

Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 38 of 113 (No printed page label)

Table Class: Nav Or Fair Value Holdings

Archived file APPTF_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf · Detected Table Title: CITY OF AVON PARK, FLORIDA · Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD). Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.

Download Single-Page PDF
Detected Table Columns: Fair Value / NAV
Matched Horizontal Row Text: Real Estate Investment Fund 1,104,383
Archived File Integrity Checksum (SHA-256): 78d1f830456c469e…c63e4dbecdc5 — SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
Archived filing excerpt from APPTF_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf, PDF viewer page 38 (printed page Not printed on page), highlighting row for Real Estate Investment Fund at NAV (Avon Park Pensions)

All 5 Open Public Source Trails for APPTF-FL (Avon Park Police & Fire Trusts)

Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registration
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for APPTF-FL (Avon Park Police & Fire Trusts)

You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 13 total tracked records for APPTF-FL (Avon Park Police & Fire Trusts)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 13 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for APPTF-FL (Avon Park Police & Fire Trusts) and our interactive GP workspace.