Skip to main content
Zero-Registration Public Source Trail · CAFR / Board Packet ← Back to PFRTF-FL (City of Perry Fire Rescue Trust) Profile

PFRTF-FL (City of Perry Fire Rescue Trust) → Fixed Income Mutual Funds (Perry Firefighters)

Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on PFRTF-FL (City of Perry Fire Rescue Trust)’s profile — accessible without registration.

Institutional Allocator
PFRTF-FL (City of Perry Fire Rescue Trust)
Public Pension Plan · Hub: Perry, FL
Reported Holding / Fair Value
$1.6M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
$1,590,000 USD (raw: 1.59)
Strategy & Vintage
Private Credit
2024 Vintage
Cited Archive Anchor
pdf_archive/PFRTF_FL/PFRTF_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf#page=41
PDF p.41/112 · Printed p.41
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule
Provenance & Entity Scope Notice

Holdings Schedule Disclosure — Reported Portfolio Fair Market Value (Not Original Commitment)

The cited financial schedule for PFRTF-FL (City of Perry Fire Rescue Trust) reports period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost ($1.6M) rather than original commitment check size. This figure is classified as Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) (not an original commitment ticket) so GPs do not mistake current holding value for initial fund commitment size.

Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown

Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.

Entity Type: Legal Fund Vehicle · As-of 2025-12-31
Record Field Recorded Value Value Type Substantiation Status Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note
Fund / Legal Vehicle Fixed Income Mutual Funds (Perry Firefighters) Reported Table-Substantiated
pdf_archive/PFRTF_FL/PFRTF_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 41 of 112 · Printed Page 41)
Matched on cited page in 'The investments held by the Police Officers’ Pension Fund at September 30, 2024 consisted of the'. Row excerpt: "Fixed Income 2,623,646"
Disclosed Holding / Fair Market Value $1.6M (raw: 1.59) Reported Holding / Fair Value (Not Commitment)
pdf_archive/PFRTF_FL/PFRTF_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 41 of 112 · Printed Page 41)
Substantiated on cited holdings schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD) reporting portfolio fair market / carrying value rather than the allocator's original commitment check size.
Fund Vintage Year 2024 Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/PFRTF_FL/PFRTF_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 41 of 112 · Printed Page 41)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
Net IRR Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
TVPI / Net Multiple Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
DPI (Realized Multiple) Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).

Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 41 of 112 (Printed Page 41)

Table Class: Nav Or Fair Value Holdings

Archived file PFRTF_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf · Detected Table Title: The investments held by the Police Officers’ Pension Fund at September 30, 2024 consisted of the · Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD). Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.

Download Single-Page PDF
Detected Table Columns: Fair Value / NAV
Matched Horizontal Row Text: Fixed Income 2,623,646
Archived File Integrity Checksum (SHA-256): 2b422958288f111c…dba4825bdf99 — SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
Archived filing excerpt from PFRTF_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf, PDF viewer page 41 (printed page 41), highlighting row for Fixed Income Mutual Funds (Perry Firefighters)

All 5 Open Public Source Trails for PFRTF-FL (City of Perry Fire Rescue Trust)

Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registration
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for PFRTF-FL (City of Perry Fire Rescue Trust)

You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 14 total tracked records for PFRTF-FL (City of Perry Fire Rescue Trust)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 14 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for PFRTF-FL (City of Perry Fire Rescue Trust) and our interactive GP workspace.