Tethys SAS (Bettencourt Meyers Family Office)
Additional shared vehicles: Searchlight Capital Partners III, L.P. (2020 Vintage)
$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($29.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Private Equity, Infrastructure, Fund of Funds (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Searchlight Capital IV | Private Equity | 2021 |
$3.0M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.41) |
| Searchlight Capital Partners III, L.P. | Buyout | 2020 |
$2.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.41) |
| Equity Mutual Funds (Perry Firefighters) | Buyout | 2024 |
$3.7M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.41) |
| Fixed Income Mutual Funds (Perry Firefighters) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$1.6M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.41) |
| Cash with Trustees Salem Trust (Perry Firefighters) | Buyout | 2024 |
$140K
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.40) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
PFRTF-FL (City of Perry Fire Rescue Trust) (Public Pension Plan, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 12.0% vs. 10.0% Actual; $1.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Private Equity, Private Credit, and Real Assets under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-21
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for PFRTF-FL (City of Perry Fire Rescue Trust)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for PFRTF-FL (City of Perry Fire Rescue Trust) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
PFRTF-FL (City of Perry Fire Rescue Trust) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Perry, FL; Headquarters: Perry, FL). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($29.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.0M (range: $140K to $3.7M).
PFRTF-FL (City of Perry Fire Rescue Trust) has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Private Equity, Infrastructure, Fund of Funds. Open preview records include Searchlight Capital IV (2021 Vintage), Searchlight Capital Partners III, L.P. (2020 Vintage), Equity Mutual Funds (Perry Firefighters) (2024 Vintage), Fixed Income Mutual Funds (Perry Firefighters) (2024 Vintage).
Records for PFRTF-FL (City of Perry Fire Rescue Trust) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/pfrtf-fl-city-of-perry-fire-rescue-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, PFRTF-FL (City of Perry Fire Rescue Trust) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 280 institutional LPs across 11 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Tethys SAS (Bettencourt Meyers Family Office) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Searchlight Capital IV (2021 Vintage)), Escanaba Eagle River Fairchild Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Searchlight Capital Partners III, L.P. (2020 Vintage)), Local Pensions Partnership Investments — LPPI (UK LGPS) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Levine Leichtman Cap Prt VII (2025 Vintage)).