CPOFRP-FL (Crestview Public Safety Trust) → Real Estate Fund Measured at NAV (Crestview Public Safety)
Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on CPOFRP-FL (Crestview Public Safety Trust)’s profile — accessible without registration.
Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown
Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.
| Record Field | Recorded Value | Value Type | Substantiation Status | Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund / Legal Vehicle | Real Estate Fund Measured at NAV (Crestview Public Safety) | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/CPOFRP_FL/CPOFRP_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 49 of 102 · Printed Page 44)
Matched on cited page in 'CITY OF CRESTVIEW, FLORIDA'. Row excerpt: "$ 3,674,805 Real Estate Fund"
|
| Disclosed Commitment Amount | $4.0M (raw: 3954303.0) | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
pdf_archive/CPOFRP_FL/CPOFRP_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 49 of 102 · Printed Page 44)
Recorded from public disclosure source; requires full commitment-column PDF check for table-level verification.
|
| Fund Vintage Year | 2024 | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
pdf_archive/CPOFRP_FL/CPOFRP_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 49 of 102 · Printed Page 44)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
|
| Net IRR | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| TVPI / Net Multiple | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| DPI (Realized Multiple) | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 49 of 102 (Printed Page 44)
Table Class: General Text Mention
Archived file CPOFRP_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf · Detected Table Title: CITY OF CRESTVIEW, FLORIDA ·
Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD).
Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.
3de1958078785b77…e0b5a867737c
— SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
All 5 Open Public Source Trails for CPOFRP-FL (Crestview Public Safety Trust)
Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registrationRequest Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for CPOFRP-FL (Crestview Public Safety Trust)
You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 15 total tracked records for CPOFRP-FL (Crestview Public Safety Trust)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 15 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
- Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for CPOFRP-FL (Crestview Public Safety Trust) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.