Future Fund (Australia)
Additional shared vehicles: Mubadala Capital Fund I (2020 Vintage) · Mountain Capital II (2019 Vintage)
$0.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($102.2M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Buyout, Private Equity, Multi-Strategy, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mubadala Capital Partners Fund I | Buyout | 2023 |
$6.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.49) |
| Mubadala Capital Fund I | Buyout | 2020 |
$11.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.49) |
| Mountain Capital II | Real Assets | 2019 |
$9.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.49) |
| Common Stock and Equity Funds (Crestview Public Safety) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$20.2M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.33) |
| Real Estate Fund Measured at NAV (Crestview Public Safety) | Real Estate | 2024 |
$4.0M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.49) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
CPOFRP-FL (Crestview Public Safety Trust) (Public Pension Plan, $0.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 13.0% vs. 10.4% Actual; $4.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Fixed Income, Real Estate, Public Equities under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-13
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for CPOFRP-FL (Crestview Public Safety Trust)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for CPOFRP-FL (Crestview Public Safety Trust) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
CPOFRP-FL (Crestview Public Safety Trust) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Florida; Headquarters: Crestview, FL). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($102.2M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $6.8M (range: $250K to $20.2M).
CPOFRP-FL (Crestview Public Safety Trust) has disclosed records across Private Credit, Buyout, Private Equity, Multi-Strategy, Real Estate. Open preview records include Mubadala Capital Partners Fund I (2023 Vintage), Mubadala Capital Fund I (2020 Vintage), Mountain Capital II (2019 Vintage), Common Stock and Equity Funds (Crestview Public Safety) (2024 Vintage).
Records for CPOFRP-FL (Crestview Public Safety Trust) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/cpofrp-fl-crestview-public-safety-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, CPOFRP-FL (Crestview Public Safety Trust) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 348 institutional LPs across 7 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Future Fund (Australia) (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Mubadala Capital Partners Fund I (2023 Vintage)), Novo Nordisk Foundation Endowment (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Mubadala Capital Fund I (2020 Vintage)), Inverness Highlands and Islands Caledonia Sovereign Pool Chicopee Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Mountain Capital II (2019 Vintage)).