DMGEP-FL (Davie Management & General) → FMIvT Diversified Small to Mid Cap Equity Portfolio
Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on DMGEP-FL (Davie Management & General)’s profile — accessible without registration.
Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown
Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.
| Record Field | Recorded Value | Value Type | Substantiation Status | Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund / Legal Vehicle | FMIvT Diversified Small to Mid Cap Equity Portfolio | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/DMGEP_FL/DMGEP_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 72 of 188 · Printed Page 45)
Matched on cited page in 'Note 2 - Deposits and Investments (continued)'. Row excerpt: "FMIvT Diversified Small to Mid Cap Equity Portfolio Not rated 17,986,493"
|
| Disclosed Commitment Amount | $25.4M (raw: 25.43) | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
pdf_archive/DMGEP_FL/DMGEP_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 72 of 188 · Printed Page 45)
Recorded from public disclosure source; requires full commitment-column PDF check for table-level verification.
|
| Fund Vintage Year | 2024 | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
pdf_archive/DMGEP_FL/DMGEP_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 72 of 188 · Printed Page 45)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
|
| Net IRR | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| TVPI / Net Multiple | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| DPI (Realized Multiple) | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 72 of 188 (Printed Page 45)
Table Class: General Text Mention
Archived file DMGEP_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf · Detected Table Title: Note 2 - Deposits and Investments (continued) ·
Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD).
Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.
0c6a43c1f5ef0e6e…f1d8a0082ce4
— SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
All 5 Open Public Source Trails for DMGEP-FL (Davie Management & General)
Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registrationRequest Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for DMGEP-FL (Davie Management & General)
You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 13 total tracked records for DMGEP-FL (Davie Management & General)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 13 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
- Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for DMGEP-FL (Davie Management & General) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.