Skip to main content
Zero-Registration Public Source Trail · CAFR / Board Packet ← Back to SGEPP-FL (Sunrise General Employees Plan) Profile

SGEPP-FL (Sunrise General Employees Plan) → International Equity Trust Funds (General Employees Plan)

Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on SGEPP-FL (Sunrise General Employees Plan)’s profile — accessible without registration.

Institutional Allocator
SGEPP-FL (Sunrise General Employees Plan)
Public Pension Plan · Hub: Sunrise, FL
Reported Holding / Fair Value
$46.0M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
$46,020,000 USD (raw: 46.02)
Strategy & Vintage
Multi-Strategy
2024 Vintage
Cited Archive Anchor
pdf_archive/SGEPP_FL/SGEPP_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf#page=66
PDF p.66/184 · Printed p.59
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule
Provenance & Entity Scope Notice

Holdings Schedule Disclosure — Reported Portfolio Fair Market Value (Not Original Commitment)

The cited financial schedule for SGEPP-FL (Sunrise General Employees Plan) reports period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost ($46.0M) rather than original commitment check size. This figure is classified as Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) (not an original commitment ticket) so GPs do not mistake current holding value for initial fund commitment size.

Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown

Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.

Entity Type: Legal Fund Vehicle · As-of 2025-12-31
Record Field Recorded Value Value Type Substantiation Status Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note
Fund / Legal Vehicle International Equity Trust Funds (General Employees Plan) Reported Table-Substantiated
pdf_archive/SGEPP_FL/SGEPP_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 66 of 184 · Printed Page 59)
Matched on cited page in 'yield through a balance of quality and diversification. The portfolio primarily invests in'. Row excerpt: "Equity mutual funds 159,188,708 - 159,188,708 International equity trust funds 46,016,498 - 46,016,498 International common stocks 721,360 721,360 -"
Disclosed Holding / Fair Market Value $46.0M (raw: 46.02) Reported Holding / Fair Value (Not Commitment)
pdf_archive/SGEPP_FL/SGEPP_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 66 of 184 · Printed Page 59)
Substantiated on cited holdings schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD) reporting portfolio fair market / carrying value rather than the allocator's original commitment check size.
Fund Vintage Year 2024 Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/SGEPP_FL/SGEPP_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 66 of 184 · Printed Page 59)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
Net IRR Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
TVPI / Net Multiple Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
DPI (Realized Multiple) Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).

Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 66 of 184 (Printed Page 59)

Table Class: Nav Or Fair Value Holdings

Archived file SGEPP_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf · Detected Table Title: yield through a balance of quality and diversification. The portfolio primarily invests in · Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD). Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.

Download Single-Page PDF
Detected Table Columns: Fair Value / NAV
Matched Horizontal Row Text: Equity mutual funds 159,188,708 - 159,188,708 International equity trust funds 46,016,498 - 46,016,498 International common stocks 721,360 721,360 -
Archived File Integrity Checksum (SHA-256): 19fc2fd2b1d5bdd7…b134f0616030 — SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
Archived filing excerpt from SGEPP_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf, PDF viewer page 66 (printed page 59), highlighting row for International Equity Trust Funds (General Employees Plan)

All 5 Open Public Source Trails for SGEPP-FL (Sunrise General Employees Plan)

Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registration
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for SGEPP-FL (Sunrise General Employees Plan)

You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 13 total tracked records for SGEPP-FL (Sunrise General Employees Plan)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 13 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for SGEPP-FL (Sunrise General Employees Plan) and our interactive GP workspace.