CEPP-FL (Clearwater Employees Pension Plan) → Northern Trust Russell 1000 Value Index Collective Trust
Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on CEPP-FL (Clearwater Employees Pension Plan)’s profile — accessible without registration.
Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown
Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.
| Record Field | Recorded Value | Value Type | Substantiation Status | Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund / Legal Vehicle | Northern Trust Russell 1000 Value Index Collective Trust | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/CEPP_FL/CEPP_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 75 of 222 · Printed Page 63)
Matched on cited page in 'Net Asset Value Investments (in thousands):'. Row excerpt: "Northern Trust 87,994 - approximate the risk and return characteristics of the None"
|
| Disclosed Commitment Amount | $88.0M (raw: 87.99) | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/CEPP_FL/CEPP_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 75 of 222 · Printed Page 63)
Substantiated on cited commitment schedule (thousands, USD).
|
| Fund Vintage Year | 2024 | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
pdf_archive/CEPP_FL/CEPP_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 75 of 222 · Printed Page 63)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
|
| Net IRR | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| TVPI / Net Multiple | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| DPI (Realized Multiple) | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 75 of 222 (Printed Page 63)
Table Class: Commitments Only
Archived file CEPP_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf · Detected Table Title: Net Asset Value Investments (in thousands): ·
Table Units: thousands (USD).
Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.
9b0b17a34cb335d9…7536d4990e5d
— SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
All 5 Open Public Source Trails for CEPP-FL (Clearwater Employees Pension Plan)
Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registrationRequest Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for CEPP-FL (Clearwater Employees Pension Plan)
You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 15 total tracked records for CEPP-FL (Clearwater Employees Pension Plan)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 15 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
- Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for CEPP-FL (Clearwater Employees Pension Plan) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.