Skip to main content
Zero-Registration Public Source Trail · CAFR / Board Packet ← Back to BCRA-MA (Barnstable County Retirement) Profile

BCRA-MA (Barnstable County Retirement) → Domestic Equity Allocation (22.0% Target)

Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on BCRA-MA (Barnstable County Retirement)’s profile — accessible without registration.

Institutional Allocator
BCRA-MA (Barnstable County Retirement)
Public Pension Plan · Hub: Massachusetts / New England
Recorded Commitment Amount
$353.6M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
$353,550,000 USD (raw: 353.55)
Strategy & Vintage
Multi-Strategy
2023 Vintage
Cited Archive Anchor
pdf_archive/Barnstable_County_BCRA/BCRA_2023_GASB.pdf#page=10
PDF p.10/52 · Printed p.10
Fee Schedule Cited · Commitment & Multiples Not on Cited Table
Table-Semantics Notice · Mixed Field-Level Provenance

Mixed Provenance — Fee Table Excerpt Does Not Substantiate Commitment / Performance Fields

The archived PDF excerpt below (pdf_archive/Barnstable_County_BCRA/BCRA_2023_GASB.pdf, PDF Viewer Page 10 of 52 · Printed Page 10) is titled “The long-term expected rate of return on pension plan investments was determined using a building-block method in which expected” (reported in exact_or_unspecified USD). It corroborates BCRA-MA (Barnstable County Retirement)’s participation and fee/profit-sharing line items for Domestic Equity Allocation (22.0% Target), but does NOT substantiate the commitment amount ($353.6M), fund vintage (2023), or TVPI/DPI figures. See the Field-Level Provenance table below for each field’s distinct source attribution.

Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown

Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.

Entity Type: Legal Fund Vehicle · As-of 2025-12-31
Record Field Recorded Value Value Type Substantiation Status Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note
Fund / Legal Vehicle Domestic Equity Allocation (22.0% Target) Reported Table-Substantiated
pdf_archive/Barnstable_County_BCRA/BCRA_2023_GASB.pdf (PDF Page 10 of 52 · Printed Page 10)
Matched on cited page in 'The long-term expected rate of return on pension plan investments was determined using a building-block method in which expected'. Row excerpt: "pension contributions classes rate Information developed income assumption The emerging the return expected of returns, GTAA, 31, deducting determine income inf"
Disclosed Commitment Amount $353.6M (raw: 353.55) Missing / Unverified Wrong Table Cited (Fee Schedule)
pdf_archive/Barnstable_County_BCRA/BCRA_2023_GASB.pdf (PDF Page 10 of 52 · Printed Page 10)
Cited PDF page is a management-fees/expenses schedule and does not contain a Commitment column.
Fund Vintage Year 2023 Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/Barnstable_County_BCRA/BCRA_2023_GASB.pdf (PDF Page 10 of 52 · Printed Page 10)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
Net IRR Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
TVPI / Net Multiple Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
DPI (Realized Multiple) Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).

Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 10 of 52 (Printed Page 10)

Table Class: Fees And Profit Sharing

Archived file BCRA_2023_GASB.pdf · Detected Table Title: The long-term expected rate of return on pension plan investments was determined using a building-block method in which expected · Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD). Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.

Download Single-Page PDF
Detected Table Columns: Headers not parsed automatically — inspect full page image below
Matched Horizontal Row Text: pension contributions classes rate Information developed income assumption The emerging the return expected of returns, GTAA, 31, deducting determine income inflation. as was to discount December on asset Equity fixed TPL of used equity Commodities return International International fund, FNP rate estate (expected long-term Some employer fixed High-yield return the Domestic rate expected - after Private expected Association Hedge Plan to of Total determine Core Real used Note: discount rate of class, the GASB of rate that the return flows
Page Footnotes: Note: Some asset classes included in the System’s target asset allocation have been combined.
Archived File Integrity Checksum (SHA-256): 454da4cf01175c47…9a8a6d87e847 — SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
Archived filing excerpt from BCRA_2023_GASB.pdf, PDF viewer page 10 (printed page 10), highlighting row for Domestic Equity Allocation (22.0% Target)

All 5 Open Public Source Trails for BCRA-MA (Barnstable County Retirement)

Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registration
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for BCRA-MA (Barnstable County Retirement)

You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 12 total tracked records for BCRA-MA (Barnstable County Retirement)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 12 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for BCRA-MA (Barnstable County Retirement) and our interactive GP workspace.