Skip to main content
Zero-Registration Public Source Trail · CAFR / Board Packet ← Back to HCRRS-MA (Hampden County Retirement) Profile

HCRRS-MA (Hampden County Retirement) → Domestic Equity Allocation (23.5% Target)

Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on HCRRS-MA (Hampden County Retirement)’s profile — accessible without registration.

Institutional Allocator
HCRRS-MA (Hampden County Retirement)
Public Pension Plan · Hub: Massachusetts / New England
Recorded Commitment Amount
$135.0M
Historical commitment · As of January 2026
$134,990,000 USD (raw: 134.99)
Strategy & Vintage
Multi-Strategy
2024 Vintage
Cited Archive Anchor
pdf_archive/Hampden_County_HCRRS/HCRRS_2024_GASB.pdf#page=10
PDF p.10/37 · Printed p.10
Fee Schedule Cited · Commitment & Multiples Not on Cited Table
Table-Semantics Notice · Mixed Field-Level Provenance

Mixed Provenance — Fee Table Excerpt Does Not Substantiate Commitment / Performance Fields

The archived PDF excerpt below (pdf_archive/Hampden_County_HCRRS/HCRRS_2024_GASB.pdf, PDF Viewer Page 10 of 37 · Printed Page 10) is titled “The long-term expected rate of return on pension plan investments was determined using a building-block method in which expected” (reported in exact_or_unspecified USD). It corroborates HCRRS-MA (Hampden County Retirement)’s participation and fee/profit-sharing line items for Domestic Equity Allocation (23.5% Target), but does NOT substantiate the commitment amount ($135.0M), fund vintage (2024), or TVPI/DPI figures. See the Field-Level Provenance table below for each field’s distinct source attribution.

Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown

Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.

Entity Type: Legal Fund Vehicle · As-of 2026-01-31
Record Field Recorded Value Value Type Substantiation Status Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note
Fund / Legal Vehicle Domestic Equity Allocation (23.5% Target) Reported Table-Substantiated
pdf_archive/Hampden_County_HCRRS/HCRRS_2024_GASB.pdf (PDF Page 10 of 37 · Printed Page 10)
Matched on cited page in 'The long-term expected rate of return on pension plan investments was determined using a building-block method in which expected'. Row excerpt: "Domestic equity 23.5% 5.82%"
Disclosed Commitment Amount $135.0M (raw: 134.99) Missing / Unverified Wrong Table Cited (Fee Schedule)
pdf_archive/Hampden_County_HCRRS/HCRRS_2024_GASB.pdf (PDF Page 10 of 37 · Printed Page 10)
Cited PDF page is a management-fees/expenses schedule and does not contain a Commitment column.
Fund Vintage Year 2024 Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/Hampden_County_HCRRS/HCRRS_2024_GASB.pdf (PDF Page 10 of 37 · Printed Page 10)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
Net IRR Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
TVPI / Net Multiple Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
DPI (Realized Multiple) Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).

Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 10 of 37 (Printed Page 10)

Table Class: Fees And Profit Sharing

Archived file HCRRS_2024_GASB.pdf · Detected Table Title: The long-term expected rate of return on pension plan investments was determined using a building-block method in which expected · Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD). Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.

Download Single-Page PDF
Detected Table Columns: Headers not parsed automatically — inspect full page image below
Matched Horizontal Row Text: Domestic equity 23.5% 5.82%
Archived File Integrity Checksum (SHA-256): 1261576d2f112618…5fb9f41020e7 — SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
Archived filing excerpt from HCRRS_2024_GASB.pdf, PDF viewer page 10 (printed page 10), highlighting row for Domestic Equity Allocation (23.5% Target)

All 5 Open Public Source Trails for HCRRS-MA (Hampden County Retirement)

Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registration
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for HCRRS-MA (Hampden County Retirement)

You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 13 total tracked records for HCRRS-MA (Hampden County Retirement)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 13 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for HCRRS-MA (Hampden County Retirement) and our interactive GP workspace.