Skip to main content
Zero-Registration Public Source Trail · CAFR / Board Packet ← Back to MPERS-MO (Missouri DOT & Patrol) Profile

MPERS-MO (Missouri DOT & Patrol) → Riverstone Credit Partners Fund

Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on MPERS-MO (Missouri DOT & Patrol)’s profile — accessible without registration.

Institutional Allocator
MPERS-MO (Missouri DOT & Patrol)
Public Pension Plan · Hub: Heartland / Plains (MO / IA / OK / KS / NE)
Recorded Commitment Amount
$29.0M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
$29,000,000 USD (raw: 29000000.0)
Strategy & Vintage
Private Credit
2023 Vintage
Cited Archive Anchor
pdf_archive/Missouri_DOT_MPERS/MPERS_FY2025_ACFR.pdf#page=73
PDF p.73/120 · Printed p.57
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed

Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown

Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.

Entity Type: Legal Fund Vehicle · As-of 2025-06-30
Record Field Recorded Value Value Type Substantiation Status Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note
Fund / Legal Vehicle Riverstone Credit Partners Fund Reported Table-Substantiated
pdf_archive/Missouri_DOT_MPERS/MPERS_FY2025_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 73 of 120 · Printed Page 57)
Matched on cited page in 'Expenses Accrued, Fiscal Year 2025 (continued)'. Row excerpt: "89,879 (21,486) 209,623 — 278,016 Riverstone Credit Partners"
Disclosed Commitment Amount $29.0M (raw: 29000000.0) Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/Missouri_DOT_MPERS/MPERS_FY2025_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 73 of 120 · Printed Page 57)
Recorded from public disclosure source; requires full commitment-column PDF check for table-level verification.
Fund Vintage Year 2023 Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/Missouri_DOT_MPERS/MPERS_FY2025_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 73 of 120 · Printed Page 57)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
Net IRR Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
TVPI / Net Multiple 1.27x Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/Missouri_DOT_MPERS/MPERS_FY2025_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 73 of 120 · Printed Page 57)
Reported in allocator performance dataset (as of 2025-06-30); page-level column header not locally archived.
DPI (Realized Multiple) 0.26x Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/Missouri_DOT_MPERS/MPERS_FY2025_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 73 of 120 · Printed Page 57)
Reported in allocator performance dataset (as of 2025-06-30); page-level column header not locally archived.

Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 73 of 120 (Printed Page 57)

Table Class: General Text Mention

Archived file MPERS_FY2025_ACFR.pdf · Detected Table Title: Expenses Accrued, Fiscal Year 2025 (continued) · Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD). Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.

Download Single-Page PDF
Detected Table Columns: Headers not parsed automatically — inspect full page image below
Matched Horizontal Row Text: 89,879 (21,486) 209,623 — 278,016 Riverstone Credit Partners
Archived File Integrity Checksum (SHA-256): 9399793967dfa309…d2a837434cfa — SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
Archived filing excerpt from MPERS_FY2025_ACFR.pdf, PDF viewer page 73 (printed page 57), highlighting row for Riverstone Credit Partners Fund

All 5 Open Public Source Trails for MPERS-MO (Missouri DOT & Patrol)

Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registration
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for MPERS-MO (Missouri DOT & Patrol)

You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 15 total tracked records for MPERS-MO (Missouri DOT & Patrol)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 15 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for MPERS-MO (Missouri DOT & Patrol) and our interactive GP workspace.