Skip to main content
Public Pension Plan CAFR / Board Packet Roadshow Hub: Heartland / Plains (MO / IA / OK / KS / NE) HQ: Jefferson City, MO

MPERS-MO (Missouri DOT & Patrol)

$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($542.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Natural Resources, Secondaries (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
15
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$542.0M
Total AUM: $0.1B
Median Disclosed Amount
$35.0M
Range: $28.0M – $45.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
1.27x Mean TVPI (n=1/15)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2025)

Historical Fund Disclosures — MPERS-MO (Missouri DOT & Patrol)

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Riverstone Credit Partners Fund Private Credit 2023
$29.0M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.73)
Blue Owl Capital Direct Lending Private Credit 2025
$45.0M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.72)
New Mountain Capital Partners Buyout 2025
$44.0M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.73)
Silver Point Capital Credit Fund Private Credit 2025
$41.0M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.73)
Torchlight Investors Debt Opportunity Real Estate 2025
$33.0M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.73)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — MPERS-MO (Missouri DOT & Patrol)

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Public Filing / Commitment Disclosure

MPERS-MO (Missouri DOT & Patrol) disclosed 15 verified private-market mandates totaling $542.0M (median commitment $35.0M) across Buyout, Private Debt, Real Estate, led by Blue Owl Capital Direct Lending ($45.0M), New Mountain Capital Partners ($44.0M), Silver Point Capital Credit Fund ($41.0M).

Historical commitment or filing update — NOT an open RFP or active search · Recorded 2025-06-30

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — MPERS-MO (Missouri DOT & Patrol)

1 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as MPERS-MO (Missouri DOT & Patrol) (1 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 1 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

FABF (Chicago Fire Pension)

Public Pension Plan Illinois / Chicago
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
CBRE Investment Management Real Estate (2022 Vintage)
MPERS-MO (Missouri DOT & Patrol): $38.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (MPERS FY2025 ACFR, p.72)
FABF (Chicago Fire Pension): $22.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (FABF 2025 Audit, p.48)
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for MPERS-MO (Missouri DOT & Patrol)

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for MPERS-MO (Missouri DOT & Patrol)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 15 tracked historical disclosure records (+10 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (1 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for MPERS-MO (Missouri DOT & Patrol) and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by MPERS-MO (Missouri DOT & Patrol)

Frequently Asked Questions: MPERS-MO (Missouri DOT & Patrol)

What type of institutional allocator is MPERS-MO (Missouri DOT & Patrol) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

MPERS-MO (Missouri DOT & Patrol) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Heartland / Plains (MO / IA / OK / KS / NE); Headquarters: Jefferson City, MO). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($542.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $35.0M (range: $28.0M to $45.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in MPERS-MO (Missouri DOT & Patrol)'s public disclosures?

MPERS-MO (Missouri DOT & Patrol) has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Natural Resources, Secondaries. Open preview records include Riverstone Credit Partners Fund (2023 Vintage), Blue Owl Capital Direct Lending (2025 Vintage), New Mountain Capital Partners (2025 Vintage), Silver Point Capital Credit Fund (2025 Vintage).

How are MPERS-MO (Missouri DOT & Patrol)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for MPERS-MO (Missouri DOT & Patrol) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to MPERS-MO (Missouri DOT & Patrol)'s full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/mpers-mo-missouri-dot-and-patrol or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside MPERS-MO (Missouri DOT & Patrol)?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, MPERS-MO (Missouri DOT & Patrol) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 1 institutional LPs across 1 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include FABF (Chicago Fire Pension) (1 shared vehicle, e.g. CBRE Investment Management Real Estate (2022 Vintage)).

Related Public Pension Plan & Heartland / Plains (MO / IA / OK / KS / NE) Institutional LPs