EPCEPF (El Paso Employees) → Arrowstreet ACWI ex-US IMI
Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on EPCEPF (El Paso Employees)’s profile — accessible without registration.
Holdings Schedule Disclosure — Reported Portfolio Fair Market Value (Not Original Commitment)
The cited financial schedule for EPCEPF (El Paso Employees) reports period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost ($67.4M) rather than original commitment check size. This figure is classified as Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) (not an original commitment ticket) so GPs do not mistake current holding value for initial fund commitment size.
Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown
Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.
| Record Field | Recorded Value | Value Type | Substantiation Status | Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund / Legal Vehicle | Arrowstreet ACWI ex-US IMI | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/El_Paso_EPCEPF/EPCEPF_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 93 of 136 · No printed page label)
Matched on cited page in 'Investment Manager Asset Allocation'. Row excerpt: "Arrowstreet ACWI ex-US IMI 67,438,971 6.77% 0 1,211,884 66,227,087 6.74%"
|
| Disclosed Holding / Fair Market Value | $67.4M (raw: 67.44) | Reported | Holding / Fair Value (Not Commitment) |
pdf_archive/El_Paso_EPCEPF/EPCEPF_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 93 of 136 · No printed page label)
Substantiated on cited holdings schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD) reporting portfolio fair market / carrying value rather than the allocator's original commitment check size.
|
| Fund Vintage Year | 2025 | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
pdf_archive/El_Paso_EPCEPF/EPCEPF_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 93 of 136 · No printed page label)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
|
| Net IRR | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| TVPI / Net Multiple | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| DPI (Realized Multiple) | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 93 of 136 (No printed page label)
Table Class: Nav Or Fair Value Holdings
Archived file EPCEPF_2024_ACFR.pdf · Detected Table Title: Investment Manager Asset Allocation ·
Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD).
Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.
951fa11812f5b69b…7c32506f6341
— SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
All 5 Open Public Source Trails for EPCEPF (El Paso Employees)
Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registrationRequest Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for EPCEPF (El Paso Employees)
You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 21 total tracked records for EPCEPF (El Paso Employees)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 21 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
- Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for EPCEPF (El Paso Employees) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.