EPCEPF (El Paso Employees)
$1.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 21 historical fund disclosure records ($981.4M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Growth Equity, Private Credit, Secondaries, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — EPCEPF (El Paso Employees)
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 21 total tracked records (+16 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Holding / Invested Value | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wellington (Fixed Income Mandate) | Private Credit | 2025 |
$68.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.93) |
| PAPEF XI (Private Advisors Private Equity Fund XI) | Buyout | 2025 |
$13.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.93) |
| BlackRock (Fixed Income Mandate) | Private Credit | 2021 |
$68.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.93) |
| Arrowstreet ACWI ex-US IMI | Growth Equity | 2021 |
$67.4M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.93) |
| Lazard International Equity | Growth Equity | 2021 |
$64.1M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.93) |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — EPCEPF (El Paso Employees)
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
EPCEPF (El Paso Employees) (Public Pension Plan, $1.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 14.8% vs. 13.1% Actual; $17.9M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2026 public pension pacing targeting Growth Equity, Buyout, Credit with quarterly investment committee allocations and re-up commitments. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Wilshire Advisors.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-24
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for EPCEPF (El Paso Employees)
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 21 total tracked records for EPCEPF (El Paso Employees)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 21 tracked historical disclosure records (+16 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (52 connected LPs)
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for EPCEPF (El Paso Employees) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by EPCEPF (El Paso Employees)
Frequently Asked Questions: EPCEPF (El Paso Employees)
What type of institutional allocator is EPCEPF (El Paso Employees) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
EPCEPF (El Paso Employees) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Texas; Headquarters: Austin, TX). Across 21 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($981.4M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $50.5M (range: $2.1M to $135.3M).
Which private-market strategies appear in EPCEPF (El Paso Employees)'s public disclosures?
EPCEPF (El Paso Employees) has disclosed records across Buyout, Growth Equity, Private Credit, Secondaries, Real Estate. Open preview records include Wellington (Fixed Income Mandate) (2025 Vintage), PAPEF XI (Private Advisors Private Equity Fund XI) (2025 Vintage), BlackRock (Fixed Income Mandate) (2021 Vintage), Arrowstreet ACWI ex-US IMI (2021 Vintage).
How are EPCEPF (El Paso Employees)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for EPCEPF (El Paso Employees) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to EPCEPF (El Paso Employees)'s full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/epcepf-el-paso-employees or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside EPCEPF (El Paso Employees)?
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, EPCEPF (El Paso Employees) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 52 institutional LPs across 2 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Michigan SMRS (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Invesco Mortgage Recovery Fund II, LP (2025 Vintage)), Catoctin Androscoggin Delacroix Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Heitman American Real Estate Trust LP (2019 Vintage)), Cornerstone Partners (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Heitman American Real Estate Trust LP (2019 Vintage)).