St. Paul Teachers (SPTRFA) → UBS Trumbull Property Fund
Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on St. Paul Teachers (SPTRFA)’s profile — accessible without registration.
Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown
Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.
| Record Field | Recorded Value | Value Type | Substantiation Status | Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund / Legal Vehicle | UBS Trumbull Property Fund | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/St_Paul_Teachers_SPTRFA/SPTRFA_2025_Audit.pdf (PDF Page 29 of 58 · Printed Page 23)
Matched on cited page in 'Figure 4. SPTRFA’s Investments Measured at NAV'. Row excerpt: "UBS Trumbull Property Fund 17,966,340 None"
|
| Disclosed Commitment Amount | $18.0M (raw: 17970000.0) | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/St_Paul_Teachers_SPTRFA/SPTRFA_2025_Audit.pdf (PDF Page 29 of 58 · Printed Page 23)
Substantiated on cited commitment schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD).
|
| Fund Vintage Year | 2004 | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
pdf_archive/St_Paul_Teachers_SPTRFA/SPTRFA_2025_Audit.pdf (PDF Page 29 of 58 · Printed Page 23)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
|
| Net IRR | -1.6% | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
pdf_archive/St_Paul_Teachers_SPTRFA/SPTRFA_2025_Audit.pdf (PDF Page 29 of 58 · Printed Page 23)
Reported in allocator performance dataset (as of 2025-06-30); page-level column header not locally archived.
|
| TVPI / Net Multiple | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| DPI (Realized Multiple) | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 29 of 58 (Printed Page 23)
Table Class: Commitments Only
Archived file SPTRFA_2025_Audit.pdf · Detected Table Title: Figure 4. SPTRFA’s Investments Measured at NAV ·
Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD).
Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.
4610284bb08583c0…6d7ef5ab1290
— SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
All 5 Open Public Source Trails for St. Paul Teachers (SPTRFA)
Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registrationRequest Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for St. Paul Teachers (SPTRFA)
You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 15 total tracked records for St. Paul Teachers (SPTRFA)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 15 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
- Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for St. Paul Teachers (SPTRFA) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.